First Day @ Le Cordon Bleu Seoul

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I love to cook. Everyone is born to cook. We need "food" for, survival. However when you stop seeing food as fuel, and start playing with it, you become engulfed in a world... where food becomes something more. It becomes a profession; hobby; part-time job(eh). When you start becoming more and more trained food starts to become a playground, where any possibility is boundless!

I truly enjoy making food and entertaining people with it. The look on their eyes when you make them something that is very delicious or that look when you've created something horrible(I've created monsters). Both reinforces the fact that food for me is a development process in which distinguishes me as a cook. I hope to share my culinary experiences to the world; my passion, and my thoughts.

I hope everyone and anyone will enjoy my posts!
20161003_112723000_iOS.jpg

I am attending Le Cordon Bleu in South Korea, Where culture and worldly foods meet.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thanks for the follow I'll be sure to follow u 2~ I hope I can post recipes that everyone finds interesting. I'll do my best thanks!

Welcome to Steem @seasonfoods7 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @seasonfoods7!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit my friend

Truly appreciated! I'll try to post much of my experiences I hope y'all enjoy!~

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Thank you very much! I look forward to it. I hope as well I can add value to this community. Cheers!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

I'll follow u too. Thanks for the add~

Congratulations @seasonfoods7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @seasonfoods7, wish you the very best, check out some posts on minnowsupport to help you get started. Follow me if you would like free banners you can use on your posts!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22