๐Ÿ‘‰ 6 healthy recipes for CHOCOLATE LOVERS ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿ˜

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Are there any chocolate lovers? If you need a lot of chocolate for the weekend ย ๐Ÿ˜‹ I have 6 delicious vegan and healthy recipes for you!ย 

ย 
Which one are you choosing?ย 

1. Coconut Hot Chocolate with Cream


ย 

2. Chocolate Bar with Buckwheat and Goji Berries


ย 

3. Energy Peanut Balls



4. Avocado Chocolate Dessertย 


ย 

5. Healthy "NUTELLA" Cream


ย 

6. Cacao, Spinach and Blueberry SMOOTHIEย 



Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

I am also one of chocolate addictive.....recepies are nice

Thanks for sharing Moni
As a lover of Chocolate I will take the six of them

Iยดm a big fan of healthy recipes for CHOCOLATE LOVERS

mmm... I think I shall go have some chocolate now ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T14:08:00
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 561.78/800.00
Total Photos: 60
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.51 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You had me at healthy and chocolate wow this is exactly what i would want to stuff my face with if i was ever offered my last meal lol chocolate is life

Wonderful foodphotography

Thank you! ;))

Mmm.. I'm a huge chocolate lover! These all look so good :D

This post is love... this post is life =) So much yummyness :)

Ohhhh my, these look absolutely delicious! Especially the "Nutella" creme... YUMMM โ™ฅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72