#7 ๐ŸŽ… Christmas Recipe: VEGAN Hot chocolate with cream ๐Ÿซ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Close your eyes, take a deep breath. Imagine a wooden house somewhere in the mountains, lots of snow outside the window. The fire burns in the fireplace, and you sit under a warm blanket and drink hot chocolate...

ย ...the only thing you need now is my recipe for vegan hot chocolate with whipped coconut cream! ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ‘‡ย 

Ingredients:

  • 1 can of coconut milk (400 ml)ย 
  • Cocoa
  • Cane sugar ย or xylitol

Preparation:ย 

Put the canned coconut milk in the fridge for min. 24 hours. Then open it and put 3 tbsps. of the solid part of it in a bowl and whip it with sugar until you get a whipped cream consistency. Put the rest of the milk in a pan, add 2-3 teaspoons of cocoa and mix thoroughly. Then put some sugar to taste and bring to the boil.ย 

Pour hot chocolate into a cup and decorate with coconut whipped cream. ย 

Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย 

Sort: ย 

This is full of energy to combat winter! just an amazing vegan hot chocolate I have ever seen. I can experience its rich taste by your talented photography! Thanks for sharing!

Yes, fat cocount milk is good in winter time and chocolate... it's always time for chocolate! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Looks delicious! These photos make me feel so christmassy :)

Yes, feel Christmas in the air ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

This seems very yummy, it is perfect if we enjoy it with family and friends.

Yes, perfect for a winter evening with friends and family ...๐Ÿ‘ช๐ŸŽ„

Yes its perfect for frnz nd fmly..how cn u imagine delicious different type of recipe quickly...

May you share the recipe for me.

wow
looking delicious
I'm salivating @monika-homa

haha Do you like hot chocolate too? ๐Ÿ˜‰

yeah I do
do you wanna make some for me

Wow........ Looks like something to start the Christmas meals with๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹... Definitely adding this to my charts.
And once again.... Thanks @monika-homa for leaving me tasty!!!!

Very nice

haha Let's go to the kitchen and try my recipes ๐Ÿ˜‹

Delicious! I'll be trying this for sure!

Great! Enjoy my recipes ๐Ÿ˜‰

Really a perfect post!! @monika-homa

Thanks a lot! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Now we tailing Xmas cookies love it ๐Ÿช๐Ÿช๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿ™

Great news! โ˜•๐Ÿช๐Ÿ˜Š

Indeed ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘

Only one word: WOW!

Thank you!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50