5 RECIPES for HEALTHY SWEETS You Can Make in 15 Minutes 🕘

in #food6 years ago

If you really want to eat healthy food you can't eat sweets from the supermarket. They contain a lot of sugar, but also preservatives and artificial sweeteners.  
I know from my experience how difficult it is to buy healthy, gluten-free and vegan sweets.  

That's why I prepared 5 recipes for sweet snacks that don't contain refined sugar, gluten, dairy or eggs. In addition, I assure you that you will prepare them in no more than 15 minutes! 

Buy and keep always in the kitchen the ingredients you need and don't make any more excuses for healthy eating 😉

🍪For cookie lovers:

Chickpea and Peanut Cookies


  

Banana Cookies


 

💪If you need more energy:

Coconut and Amaranth Energy Balls


 

Peanut and Oatmeal Energy Balls 


 👌It can be fast and healthy! 

Dried fruits and Nuts


Bless you!

Moni 😍

Sort:  

mmm amazing!!!! i would love the peanut oatmeal once!! soo yum!!

Thank you Alla! ☺️
I recommend the peanut oatmeal energy balls, they are simple to make, and very delicious :))

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T22:18:30
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 620.28/800.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very good jop my friends and good luck @monika-homa 😍

Great expalnation from you monika.

Omg all these recipes look amazing!! Love healthy sweets, they are my favourite :)

The first recipe is very Interesting! When I was young I used to eat so many dates with nuts during Christmas. In Italy dates and dry figs are normally eaten during this festivity!!

I go gym and therefore I'll probably be using your chickpea and peanut cookies for them extra protein 💪🏼

Yummy Specially Coconut and Amaranth Energy Balls

wow, thx for sharing this recipe-links...i love to try new creative recipes. Especially those without gluten or other allergens.

I was just wondering with my sister what to bake, so this is perfect! All of these look so delicious, I don't know which recipe to try 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10