🍌 My best 3 - Ingredient Banana Cookies 🍪 SUGAR FREE and VEGAN

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Today I share my best recipe for gluten free and vegan banan cookies!
Banana cookies you make in 15 minutes! Perfect to breakfast or snack at work or school. Source of fibre, vitamins and minerals. I make them thousands of times!

Banana_cookies.jpg

Ingredients:   

  • 3 ripe bananas 
  • 2 glasses of puffed amaranth or puffed millet 
  • You choose from: 
  1. nuts: almonds, walnuts, halzenut, cashew, Brazil nuts... 
  2. dried fruits: dates, rasins, apricot,  cranberry, goji, figs....  
  3. coconut shrims,  sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds, sesame seeds...

Preparation:
Mix the bananas for puree, add the puffed cereal and other ingredients, mix thoroughly. 

Use a spoon to form cookies and put on a baking tray lined with baking paper. 

Bake about 20 minutes. in 180 ℃  

banana_cookies1.jpg

Bless you!

Moni 😍 

Sort:  

O kurcze ale czaderskie ciasteczka. Podobaja mi sie bardzo:)

Wiesz co, są niezawodne! Naprawdę robiłam je już tysiąc razy ;)) Najlepsze jest to, że możesz zmieniać ich smak w zależności od użytych dodatków, np. jeśli zastąpisz jedną szklankę preparowanego amarantusa, szklanką kokosu, masz kokosanki 😋

Myami 😍 looks delecious give me some 😍

haha enjoy me recipe! ;))

Excellent recipe, you show that you can eat delicious and still in a very healthy way @monika-homa

Thank you! That's what my cooking is all about 😉

yummy cookies, full of healthy nutrition.

Thank you 😊

I made choc chip cookies last night and now I need to try these healthy banana cookies, at least I can eat these as much as I like! 😂

Thank you for sharing Monika! 🌱

Thanks! I hope you will like my cookies too 😊

O tak, ten zestaw jest smaczny. Najczęściej wybierając z tych składników robię je w wersji batonów energetycznych :)

O też uwielbiam takie batony! Tym bardziej, że te batony musli dostępne w sklepach mają fatalny skład 😒

Always share with us wonderful ways of dishes we have not seen before ,,, it seems delicious

I'm happy that you like my recipes @beforandafter 😍

200w (2).gif

Banan 🍌 and tons of other health seeds and nuts... That's super good nutrition... ✌️🙏

So little and so much! 😊

Yes true... We can not measure properly quality by size.... ✌️🎯

Great post!! I just finished a post that discusses my journey to adopting a vegan lifestyle. It might interest you, check it out if you get the opportunity.

https://steemit.com/health/@cool-mike/journey-to-living-a-healthy-lifestyle-becoming-a-vegan

Thank you! I'm going to see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50