Best COOKIES ever!!! 🍪🍫 VEGAN and GLUTEN FREE

in #food7 years ago

Welcome you from amazing New Zealand! And I would love share a new sweet and healthy recipe for my best cookies ever!

 You already have my vegan, sugar-free and gluten-free recipes for: 

1. My best 3 - Ingredient Banana Cookies 

2.  4 - Ingredient Sesame Seed Cookies 

3.  Express gingerbread cookies 

Now check recipe for: Chickpea cookies with chocolate. 

Excellent source of protein for trainers, active people, children and ...everyone who likes cookies 😋 

Ingredients:

  • 1 ½ glass of cooked chickpeas or 1 can (400 g)
  • 4 tablespoons of peanut butter
  • 1/4 - 1/3 cup of amaranth flour
  • 3 tablespoons of xylitol or cane sugar
  • 1/2 teaspoon of baking soda
  • 3/4 of dark chocolate bar (80% cocoa)   
<

Preparation:
If we use dry chickpeas, soak a glass of it for the whole night in water. Then cover it with water, add a pinch of baking soda and cook chickpeas until tender. 

Put the chickpeas into a big bowl and mix with a hand blender (or with a mixer with a blender bit) into a smooth cream, add xylitol or cane sugar, peanut butter and flour with soda and mix the ingredients thoroughly. Check if the mixture is sweet enough for you. At the end, add the chopped chocolate and mix. 

Use a spoon to take portions of the mixture and form it into small balls in your hands. Then, put them on a baking tray lined with paper and flatten with a fork. Bake for approx. 10 - 15 min. at 170℃ .  

Bless you! Moni 😍
Sort:  

Thank you for this recipe to prepare this sweet supple.
I'm always addicted to it
good morning @monika-homa
I wish you a pleasant day

Finally a recipe can be made at the holidays
From its appearance I see it as appetizing and fragile
Thank you, waiting for another recipe

nothing else with that picture is that they are the best cookies, I love all your friend recipes and more because you inspire me to have a healthier lifestyle and still eat delicious and giving me likes @monika-homa

These look absolutely delicious Monika! I love how your recipes give a healthy spin to baking :)

So basically these are perfect for me as I am a trainer, active runner, child at heart, and cookie lover. ;) Agree with everyone else, those photos are darling!

@monika-homa
Those cookies looks so delicious!

just what I am looking for thank you @monika-homa

Ciastek z ciecierzycy jeszcze nie jadłam. Koniecznie muszę spróbować. Wyobrażam sobie, że muszą być smakowite, ciecierzyca z masłem orzechowym na słodko. Zachęcające zestawienie.
Czy to Twój autorski przepis?

Thank you very much for sharing gluten-free recipes, I know very few and I would like to learn more, since in the family we have a small one with a special condition that does not tolerate gluten, these undoubtedly look delicious. A hug.

Oh these cute baby fingers! How old is she or he? I love that you add chickpeas toyour cookies, I do it all the time and just adore the texture and greatness of it;) Happy hump day dsrling, I also just posted a new recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48