Thursday Boxing Workout + Meal + 1 SBD Giveaway :)

in #food6 years ago

Good Morning!

Happy Thursday you guys!
We are heading towards the end of the week, and I haven't done any boxing workouts .. yet, so that was on my schedule for this morning.
So to diversify my training, I decided NOT to follow the same Popsugar Boxing workout I've done recently, as fantastic as it is, but to look for a different one to try.

The Workout

Skimming through youtube feed as always, oh and btw just saw that youtube updated their onscreen interface for my SmartTV, not sure if you got the same update..but looking good!
So I digressed a bit lol..
I searched for a shadow boxing workout, and found a 20-minute HIIT Boxing workout that looked promising.
My shoulders can barely move as I am typing those words, so I can safely say the result is GREAT ! :)
It's a workout by NateBower Fitness, and it actually concluded in 26 mins, so a perfect time for a morning session. It is best to have weighted gloves to do the workout, I don't have those, so I settled to my bare hands, but still it was well worth it!
Give it a try..

The Meal

After a fine workout, I've set myself a quick a tasty morning breakfast. I always make sure to include a variation of those healthy Omega-3 rich nuts. General recommendation is up to 10 pieces per day so I try and stick with that, as more could lead to weight gain. Here goes:

  • 1 x Arabic bread sandwich with Yoghurt, cucumber, almonds and cashews
    image.png
  • 2 x Toast with peanut spread, walnuts and cashews
  • 1 x Bagel with Chia seeds.
    image.png

The Giveaway

This is an easy one I suppose, today's giveaway relates to something that is back from vacation and was missing from yesterday's post. Hint: Check out yesterday's post here
The first to guess will receive 1 SBD :)

Last 3 Workouts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

The minions mugs?

yes we have a winner !
1 SBD was just sent to you :)

Love that cup! 😂 and that healthy eating!!!!

hahaha i'm a big minions fan :P
Thanks Abbyyy !

that look on an other level breakfast,my mouth is watering,i think the missing things are scrambled eggs .

hehe yea real tasty. Sorry that is incorrect, and someone else won the award already, check the response above ;)
Good luck next time !

You received a 32.52% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

How to stay Fit and Healthy with :@mcfarhat <3

haha thank you !

OWW....Yammy!!Arabic bread sandwich with yoghurt, cucumber, almonds and cashews, toast with peanut spread, walnuts and cashews. All these items in morning snacks are really delicious . . @mcfarhat These foods made me hungry

haha yea i know, they're tasty! How was your breakfast? :)

I agree with you too Eat Healthy. Stay Fit. Your breakfast was but very lucrative. If I also try to sort your list of food choices you like. You are a happy man.

Thank you :)

Haha. . I'm late !!.. notify me next time lol 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55