Tuesday Workout + Tasty Breakfast :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Happy Tuesday!

Good morning guys, today I woke up a bit earlier than usual, I need to get moving as I have some errands to do, yet workout needs to be done first!
Skimming through the youtube feed, the first result looks pretty promising to me. So here it goes..

The Workout

Today's workout is a fresh new release by non-other than our fav Popsugar guys
Anna brings in Kit Rich, a trainer who knows how to pull a great and challenging workout. It's called "Strength, Cardio, and Pilates Core Workout" for all the right reasons LOL.
I practically have my legs, chest, and abs destroyed now!
Want to give it a shot? Enjoy

The Breakfast

I couldn't find my usual multi-cereal toast at the market yesterday, so I bought some new type of toast, and it is TASTYYY. So today's pretty breakfast lol contained:

  • 2 Toast with yoghurt, chia seeds, gogi berries, walnuts and almonds .. the perfect combination!
  • 1 Arabic Bran Bread with Peanut
  • 1 Bagel
    See for yourselves :D
    Oh and not to miss, ginger+date London Tea
    image.png

Last 3 Workouts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

I just worked out but I wanna stuff that food in my face😁miss you bud! Hope all is well <3 awesome post!!

hahaha kristyyyy happy to hear from you, been a while I know !
yep yep looks and tastes great :D

Happy to see you 😊 I'll be following 😁

Happy Tuesday man ,Information is useful and healthy and remains the goal is to skip the health and beyond to high fitness I like it. Thank you.

Thank you buddy !

You received a 48.44% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

i really like your food style ... ! 😊

haha thank you, let's see some of yours too :)

Inshaallah. . heheh !

that breakfast thou!! looks delicious.بالصحة و العافية

شكرا لك عزيزي ! :)

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Good morning. Early sleeping early in the morning is good for health. But I can not wake up early. Surely the morning meal was very enjoyable. I thinks it is delicious food.

Thank you, it is

Yek, wonder when I'd start this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55