Friday Mega Workout + Red Nosed Toast + 1 SBD Giveaway :)

in #food6 years ago

Happy Friday

Good morning!
I didn't have much of resting sleep yesterday; went to bed real late due to work, and woke up early to drive my baby girl to kindergarten. Yet I did wake up with amazingly sore shoulders after yesterday's boxing workout. And that alone felt great!
I had a tough decision to make, this is the last workout of the week. What to pick. What to pick.
I remembered a fantastic workout I had done almost a month ago, and it just prompted in front of me on my youtube feed ... AI? maybe lol

The Workout

How familiar are you with Les Mills? If you haven't heard of Les Mills before, click that prior link to get a quick glimpse about them. In brief Les Mills is associated with a group of amazing fitness programs including Body Combat (which I have been hooked to few years back), Body Pump, and many many more awesome fitness programs.
So today, my choice was one of the best, hands-down, workouts i've done for a long period done.
The session is called Les Mills Grit, and it features non-other than the famous actress Nina Dobrev with a hashtag #LikeNina. I promise you, you will enjoy every bit of it.
The pump I felt throughout the workout this time is something I haven't felt for a long time 💪💪💪
Here it goes .. :)

The Meal

I needed to replenish well after the workout, so made the below breakfast featuring a Red-Nosed Toast :)

  • 1 x Arabic bread Yoghurt + 4 olives
  • 2 x Bagels with raisin + 6 grains sparkled all around
  • 2 x Toast with dark chocolate spread + walnuts + cashews + red nose???
    image.png

The Giveaway

You probably got a hint what your guessing game is for today.
What is that red nose? :D
Hint: I used it in one of my earlier posts/meals.
Be the first to guess and receive a 1 SBD giveaway :)

This Week's Workouts

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
And have a great weekend
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

I want all of it at the same time - after the work out of course!

haha be my guest !

Nice post. Thanks for sharing

ahhahah another hard question. why you chose the sammlest thing. but I gues its peanut lol...

to make your life tough hahahah.
nah wrong guess, check older posts ;)

Red nose is almond @mcfarhat, sa77tein

haha unfortunately it's not. Try again, check my older posts :)

Guess I know now, gogi berries 😆

you got it this time ! :D
1 SBD was just sent to you :)

yammy tasty food. thanks for sharing.

You're welcome ! :)

red nose is almond

unfortunately that is incorrect :)

i thinks the red nose is Red Skin Peanuts

not really :)
Someone already guessed it. Check above and better luck next time ;)

🤗 goji berries i think 🤔🤔🤔🤔

come on man that meal looks like gordon ramsay made it =D bone a petite.and sure going to take a look at Les Mills,thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57