Dutch Baby Breakfast Frittata

in #food6 years ago

The first time I made dutch babies John mentioned that one would be good done quiche or fritatta style. This is the result of an attempt at that and it was super tasty.

I used the recipe for the dutch baby linked in the first paragraph, but halfway through cooking I took it out and sprinkled steamed brocolli, mozarella cheese, chopped cooked breakfast sausage and beaten eggs over the top. Bake until golden brown and serve immediately. It was so good!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Dutch Baby German Pancake
Cacao Butter Brownie Cookies
Magic Color Changing Blue Butterfly Pea Tea with Video

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

How to Deal With Plagiarism on Steemit
Mimosa Pudica Sensitive Plant is Highly Medicinal (With Sources and a Cool Video by Me)
Acapulco Sunsets: From the Depths of my Phone

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Ahh.... this makes me very hungry

I will try it soon thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44