Acapulco 2018 New Years Midnight Fireworks Photo Shoot 2

in #photography6 years ago

The fireworks blown off that night were insane. Not only were the ones over the bay going off but there were private displays all over the city. People were shooting off guns, setting off firecrackers and basically exploding anything that would go boom with laughter to follow.

Taken with the Nikon D7200.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco 2018 New Years Midnight Fireworks Photo Shoot
Happy New Years from Acapulco Mexico Full Youtube Video
Acapulco Fireworks Dtube

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: All About Tickets Affiliate Marketing and Forks
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: anarchapulco.com is live purchase your ticket today
Farm Update: How I Cured my Silkies (Rare Baby Chickens) without Antibiotics

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Great shots happy 2018

Nice. If I recall many of these picture look closer then part 1. Beautiful photos. I want to check out Acapulco now :)

Outstanding photos my Friend! I enjoyed this post immensely! Thank you for bringing Acapulco 2018 Fireworks to me! I loved these images! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! :)

The view is so beautiful to see. Thanks for sharing it.

Amazing photo shoot. Great photographer. New year lighting is bust of fun and enjoy. Wish great 2018!!! Thanks a lot for the beautiful post.

Does Acapulco have hills surrounding it?

If you consider hills and mountains to be the same :P

That viewpoint that you have is great. Making me want to live in a hilly city. A hilly city close to a shoreline. Looks great for photography.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.91% vote... I was summoned by @lily-da-vine! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 0.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @lily-da-vine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43