Bacon Wrapped Quail Eggs Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

When we started growing quail our local friend told us how he loves bacon wrapped quail eggs. Now that I've got enough eggs I decided to cook some in the instant pot so I could deshell them and wrap them with bacon.

The key is to cook the bacon in the oven until its half cooked, then wrap it around the eggs and secure it with a toothpick. Bake until the bacon is crispy and serve.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

How to Cook Quail Eggs In The Instant Pot
Black Sapote Goat Cheese Chocolate Pie Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Chocolate Date Goo Ball Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Nights: Amazing Vivid Christmas Time Night City Shots 3
Jungle Shots: Poisonous Crazy Caterpillar
Acapulco Nights: Amazing Vivid Christmas Time Night City Shots 2

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

These look pretty tasty. I haven't heard of an instant pot before. 2 minutes to boil all those eggs sounds like a real time saver.

The Instant Pot is my single favorite kitchen appliance. its got many functions that allow you to cook just about anything in a short time. Super useful and I'll never cook hard boiled eggs another way so long as I have an instant pot and the electrictity to run it LOL. And you can stuff the thing full with eggs, I literally put every quail egg I had in there that day.

Whoa! Looks and sounds tasty!

Wow amazing @lily-da-vine,,,,,a dish tease her sense of taste, willing to try

You made me hungry. :( lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42