HEAVEN #13: St. Regis Breakfast

in #food8 years ago

A great Breakfast to start the day!

Usually I skip breakfast in Italy as I just have a coffee and a croissant in the morning. This time I wanted to check the Breakfast at the St. Regis Rome for my Steemit Blog. The Breakast is served in the Lobby Restaurant of the Hotel. 

Potato, Tomato, Crepes and Pancake

Sausage, Ham and French Toast

Ham Selection

Fish Selection

Cheese Selection

Salad Bar

Croissant Selection

Apple Tart (Fantastic!)

My breakfast

Juice Bar

My Round 2

Jam and Honey

Fruit Selection

Cereal Selection

Breakfast Salon

The breakfast is very nice it offers fresh Squeezed Orange Juice and many fresh smoothies. You can order eggs a la Carte and any Coffee or Tea wish will be fulfilled by the friendly staff. The breakfast has everything you desire and it was really fantastic. 

The quality of the Fish, Ham and fruits was fantastic I can really recommend this breakfast if you ever have the chance to stay in this faboulous hotel. 

Are you a hotel breakfast eater?

I am blogging about the following topics :

Sort:  

I do like a breakfast in Italy!

why are your comments hidden due to low rating?? wtf?

They do not look hidden to me. Maybe is he muted?

for me they are not visible with my account. strange

Thats incredibly weird! It happened before on one of your posts?! Yet it looks fine to me... madness!!

it is the first time your comment is hidden !

Really, didn't the same happen on razvanelulmarin's interview? Lord who knows, it's beer o'clock here and I might be wildly mistaken!!

Definitely a good food experience. I also love their beds and pillows, rarely do I sleep as well in a hotel as I do at home with exception to a St. Regis.

yes the beds were super nice. I love the st. regis beds too!

In Italy, nothing beats the cornetto (a kind of stuffed croissant) with a cappuccino, in my opinion! I would not trade those even for a full breakfast buffet!

yes I agree . If I didn't free breakfast I would just go to a small shop too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59