You just got to ❤️ the Meals Prepared in Nigeria. 🇳🇬🇳🇬 | Travel -& Tours |

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey there!

Nigeria is one of the most blessed countries in the world, with more than 700 languages and cultures, we are said to be the GAINTS OF AFRICA.

Nigeria is located in West Africa , and surrounded by beautiful countries like Ghana, 🇬🇭 and Cameroon 🇧🇫

Here in Nigeria 🇳🇬, we have various mouth watering meals, you should try on your next trip to Africa, I'll love to share with this meals, with my Steemit community!

Take your time to Enjoy and Upvote this post!

One of our very best meal is the

~~ Egusi Soup~~
IMG_4324.PNG

Egusi Soup is yummy and can either be eaten with Garri or Fufu.

~~ Edikang Ikong Soup~~
IMG_4327.PNG

Edikang Ikong Soup is prepared in the southern part of the country, and can be enjoyed with either Garri or Fufu.

Okro Soup
IMG_4329.PNG

Okro soup is a general soup loved, prepared and eaten all over Nigeria!

Am visiting all my Steemit friends who are yet to go on summer holiday to try Nigeria 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 To enjoy this meals.

Thank you. 😊❤️

Sort:  

It seems very delightful! I wanna go to Nigeria someday

I'm following you already, follow me back if you want!

Hello mate! I'll gladly love to meet you here in Nigeria. @erjuanchi , can I get a resteem?

Hello Joeraphael!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Oh boy see soup na

🇳🇬🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69