ISS HAPPY'S 5 FAVORITE VEGAN STEEMIT RECIPES OF THE WEEK #5 💚

in #food6 years ago

Welcome to another "Best 5" Friday" everyone!

I hope you're all doing great! I'm soo excited it's Friday again because I have such great colourful vegan recipes to share with you! There is so much yummy inspiration on the platform now that this format is becoming my very favourite one 😛
 

Are you ready for some delicious vegan recipes?

Here we go...

1. GF Pasta & RAW Cream Cheese Sauce by @vegan.niinja

Ohhh what can I say? @vegan.niinja surpasses herself with every recipe she shares on her stunning feed. I can imagine people thinking "How can this be VEGAN?" when they see this photo. Here you can see how to make it possible in a few steps.

1.jpg

2. Healthy Brownie Fudge by @nina.ser

My mouth is watering only when I see these gorgeous vegan brownies! They don't only look (and taste, I'm sure) amazing but they are raw vegan and healthy as well. I bookmarked the recipe and will try them very soon. And I suggest you do so too. Check out the instructions here.

2.jpg

3. Mexican Burger of Black Beans by @gladysstillwagon

How can I not include this creative vegan burger recipe in my "best 5" of the week? These burger buns are made from portobello mushrooms, the pattie consists of black beans and is accompanied by a peanut sauce! Can you add more flavour to a dish? I don't think so. You should check out the recipe and definitely give it a try!

3.jpg

4. Mini Rainbow Burgers + Rainbow dips by @celestialcow

I am a very huge fan of the saying "Eat the rainbow" and these Mini Rainbow Burgers are a fantastic way to follow that advice. Don't these look absolutely gorgeous? Thank you so much @celestialcow for sharing this beautiful vegan recipe with the Steemit community!

4.jpg

5. SPRING QUINOA SALAD by @lenasveganliving

Lena is not only a super talented cook but also has amazing food photography skills. I love this simple, yet delicious Quinoa Salad with Sweet Potato, Arugula & Miso Dressing and the photography is on point as usual. Go and check out the recipe here.

5.jpg

If you don't know the presented Steemit accounts yet, head over to their profiles and leave them some love!

Thanks again to all the amazing creators out there for sharing such wonderful vegan recipes with the Steemit world!

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this post 💚

Happy weekend everyone!

Sofia-small.jpg

U5dtgv5d33ii7EKFuYhpWGoiDNY3J5F.gif

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much for including me in. So glad you liked my brownies and am happy to hear you'll give them a try :)

You're most welcome love! Thank YOU for this amazing recipe ♥

Thanks a thousand for sharing my burger Sofia
And since you mention that I flavor the burger with the peanut sauce, I recommend it to you who do it since it has an incredible flavor.
Thank you very much again carita de complicidad.jpg

Thank you so much for your delicious inspiration ♥ I'm happy to share!!!

They are all my favorites in a single publication. Very well done!

Thank you for your kind words love! I'm happy you like them, too ♥

Exactly my thought when seing @vegan.niinja's post, how can the pasta be so yellow when there is no egg in it :)

She explains this in her post :) The pasta is made from yellow lentils ♥

I'm curious if i ate them already, there are so many vegan options now, once I had some made from quinoa, indistinguishable from traditional pasta, maybe not for some hardcore Italians, but to me :)

Fabulous selection Dear Sofia and thank you so much for including me. I really appreciate it 🌸💖🌸

Thank you Dear Lena for your kind words and your amazing inspiration ♥

You are most welcome Dear Sofia...........likewise 🌸💖🌸

Ooooh thanks my darling Sofia!! Love the work you put in to this post every week, and I feel so honoured you feature this time!! We should meet one day and make a cooking session;) Happy weekend lovely!!

I have to thank all of you for your constant efforts to spread the message of health, compassion and veganism ♥ I'm glad to be part of this growing movement here on Steemit and happy to support this community! Yeah a cooking session would be so cool :) Thanks love, enjoy your weekend!

Thank you too for your compassion and for always being the best inspiration!❤🤗Those words of you means so much Sofia!

How long will you stay on Bali?

All Delicious looking food, love to try and such beautiful presentation, well I'm also working on my vegan cooking skills hope to be in such list in the future very inspiring

Oh gosh, all these recipes look so good! Maybe we should meet up to cook together my dear 😜

I'm glad you like them Tom ♥ Hehe yesss, that would be awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05