SEA BASS & VEGETABLES RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Treat yourself to this delectable fish dish!!!

Hi dear,

I hope you are enjoying this weekend as much as I am doing right now? While you are busy enjoying yourself, I equally hope that you are getting yourself ready to face the new working week?

While I am hopeful that things are working out pretty well for you, I am so delighted to present to you this yummy sea bass and assorted vegetables dish. Yes, I couldn't resist sharing this particular sea bass and vegetables recipe with you on this special day.

Before you proceed, it might interest you to check out this video on how to prepare sea bass and vegetables!!!

Even though I have several fish recipes such as; roasted salmon with vegetables, oven roasted croaker fish,  roasted pangasius fish, spicy grilled croaker fish; to name but a few - the thought of preparing this sea bass with some combination of fresh vegetables was just irresistible as I knew that the outcome was going to be amazing! I believe this is also among my favourite fish dishes as it is tasty, tender, flavourful and packed with nutritious vegetables such as parsnip, onion, pointed sweet pepper, tomatoes and dill.

Let me quickly highlight that the addition of some pomegranate seeds was just the icing on the cake as these cutie seeds catapulted the aroma to the next level. Well, I don't need to preach to you to compliment this sea bass recipe with some pomegranate seeds; just a trial by you will justify my action.

But not to worry, whether you seal up the flavour with some pomegranate seeds or not, you surely will not be disappointed! Mark my word!

I can assure you that this sea bass and vegetables dish is so delicious and it turned out to be everything I wished for in a fish dish.

To prepare this sea bass dish, you will require:

  • 2 dill
  • 1 onion
  • 1 lemon
  • 1 sea bass
  • 1 parsnip
  • 1⁄4 tsp. salt
  • 1 stock cube
  • 1⁄4 cup honey
  • 1⁄8 cup olive oil
  • 1 pomegranate
  • 9 cherry tomatoes
  • 1 pointed sweet pepper

The video above details how to easily prepare this delectable dish. Just give the recipe a try and you will be glad you did.

Yummilicious! Delicious!! and Tender-licious!!!

Here are other amazing recipes you can try:

CHICKPEA AND VEGETABLES

COURGETTE AVOCADO PASTA

MARINARA BUCATI PASTA 🍝 🍝 🍝 🥘 👅 😋

Read the full story behind this recipe via https://globalfoodbook.com/recipes/sea-bass-with-mixed-vegetables

To get instant updates on assorted mouthwatering and healthy recipes, follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Ciao


Sort:  

Mann, does that fish look fresh!!!

You tagged your other fish recipes..my thought was, here's the fish lover again when I saw your post title :))

Lovely pictures as usual..those tomatoes are lined up neater than kindergarten children !!

Fish lover indeed! lol..
Many thanks for your kind words.

@foodie.warrior
REALLY LOVE YOUR COMMENT ON THE SEA BASS AND VEGETABLE RECIPE
WOULD ALSO LOVE TO CHECK OUT YOUR FOODIE WARRIOR RECIPES!

hahaha tyvm @Kenhudoy! Why are you screaming? loll I just posted another recipe..so if you still want to check it out, you're welcome ;)

@foodie.warrior
Well, your wish is my command and as such, I have already done the needful.
You can check out my reply in your post ;)

heheh awww you are sweet :)) Thanks

and you sweater and cute...garnished with charming smile..;)
keep steeming hot and remember to follow and comment on my new posts coming up soon
shall soon post on many tcm terminology like Cold uterus et al
thanks

Aww you're sweet..I followed you.. Can't wait to learn more about TCM from the guru @kenhudoy! :)

well your flattery and your diction is like a honey to my taste buds...
thanks dear

I like meeting new people who make me hungry everyday ! Upvote :D you now have a new follower

The idea is to make you hungry 😀 🤣
Thanks for the upvote and follow. I am following you too to keep connected.

A dish looking very delicious, enjoy ur fish dish.Upvoted followed wish u do same.

Many thanks for your kind words @sweetflower. You are indeed sweet 😁
I have also upvoted and followed you to keep connected. Cheers

That looks tasty and healthy. Oh man I'm getting hungry lol

It is indeed super tasty and healthy. The idea is to get you hungry so deal with it. lol
Thanks

Omg yum!!! Really love the look of this recipe!!
Follow my food @ch00fy

Thanks for appreciating my work. I am following you already to keep connected.
Cheers

wow this looks very much delicious ,, it made my mouth watered lol
looking forward for awesome post like this Upvote @globalfoodbook

Tastes very delicious too. Thank you.

Hi @globalfoodbook. I love this recipe. I'm your subscriber number 1 on YouTube. 😁😁
Thank you for sharing such delicious recipes.

Hi @rivendels, many thanks for appreciating my work and for subscribing to my YouTube account.
I have just followed you to keep connected.
Cheers

Thank you, for sharing those recipes. Greetings. :)

It is my pleasure. Thank you.

SEA BASS & VEGETABLES RECIPE! LOOKS VERY YUMMISCIOUS
THANKS FOR SHARING

Tastes very yummilicious too! You are welcome.

thans and yes tastes too

also as a health lover read up on How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies!
support and comment also
thanks

This sure looks delicious!!!

Tastes delicious too. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68