You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEA BASS & VEGETABLES RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Mann, does that fish look fresh!!!

You tagged your other fish recipes..my thought was, here's the fish lover again when I saw your post title :))

Lovely pictures as usual..those tomatoes are lined up neater than kindergarten children !!

Sort:  

Fish lover indeed! lol..
Many thanks for your kind words.

@foodie.warrior
REALLY LOVE YOUR COMMENT ON THE SEA BASS AND VEGETABLE RECIPE
WOULD ALSO LOVE TO CHECK OUT YOUR FOODIE WARRIOR RECIPES!

hahaha tyvm @Kenhudoy! Why are you screaming? loll I just posted another recipe..so if you still want to check it out, you're welcome ;)

@foodie.warrior
Well, your wish is my command and as such, I have already done the needful.
You can check out my reply in your post ;)

heheh awww you are sweet :)) Thanks

and you sweater and cute...garnished with charming smile..;)
keep steeming hot and remember to follow and comment on my new posts coming up soon
shall soon post on many tcm terminology like Cold uterus et al
thanks

Aww you're sweet..I followed you.. Can't wait to learn more about TCM from the guru @kenhudoy! :)

well your flattery and your diction is like a honey to my taste buds...
thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45