MARINARA BUCATI PASTA ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฅ˜ ๐Ÿ‘… ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

Marinara Bucati Pasta ย - Long strips of firin makarna pasta paired with a flavourful creamy, vegetables sauce!

The pictures speak volume of this delectable meal!!!

By the time you taste a bit of itย then you can concur that there is absolutely nothing not to love about this delightful meal. Well, I have prepared several pasta dishes in the past such as ย casarecce pasta with vegetables,ย vermicelli pasta with tomato stew, cheesy baked pasta with creme fraiche, Turkish piyale pasta, and tagliatelle pasta, however I have never prepared this particular type of pasta dishย before.ย 

Besides, this is the first time I have purchased and cooked a firin makarna bucati pasta and I am excited I did. Yes, this is because this particular type of pasta is really nice and has a special kind of texture that will get you glued to it for eternity once you come in contact with it ๐Ÿ˜

Since I was tired of eating only the regular types of pasta, I said to myself that it was high time I tried something a little bit different from the regulars. I wanted something a lot more fulfilling and more involving and there you go ~ an attempt of Turkey marinara bucati pasta. Super amazing and really delicious ๐Ÿ‘… ๐Ÿ˜‹

I had to invent my own recipe for this firin makarna pasta, used only the ingredients I like (turkey meat, mushrooms, tomatoes, olive oil, pepper, carrots, spring onions, salt and my spices of choice) and I am glad that the outcome was just too good.

Preparing this turkey marinara bucati pasta dish is a no brainer and the dish is a perfect one for the entire family, for friends, for parties and even events. You can serve it as a main dish or serve it as a side-dish to complement any main meal of your choice.


These bucati pastas look like small edible worms that are perfect for pulling out singly one at a time and then passing them down the stomach through the mouth via the oesophagus. The things I love about this bucati pasta meal is that it is quite easy to prepare. In fact you can basically get it fixed within 15 minutes depending on the quantity. The pasta looks unique enough to get my mouth excited, and itย tastes very delicious and flavourful to keep my tastebud excited each time it had a pinchย of it.

If you think I am lying or joking, try it yourself and you can attest to the fact that this dish is just phenomenal. Yes, the result was just phenomenal ~ flavourful, spicy, colourful and delectable. Interestingly, the leftovers tasted super well (should I say even more tastier) when I reheated them the following day for a quick lunch. I can assure you that this is one meal I will make quite often as I enjoyed it so well.

Ingredients:

  • 1 onion
  • ยผ tsp. salt
  • ยฝ tsp. thyme
  • 6 sweet peppers
  • 150ml olive oil
  • ยฝ hot red pepper
  • ยผ tsp. dry chives
  • 6 cherry tomatoes
  • ยผ tsp. curry powder
  • ยผ tsp. paprika powder
  • 10 baby mushrooms
  • 1 knorr beef stock cube
  • 2 spring onions (sliced)
  • 1 knorr chicken stock cube
  • 350g Turkey meat chops
  • 1 carrot (peeled & thickly cut)
  • 1 packet firin makarna - bucati pasta
  • 125ml pepper liquid (from the blended pepper-onion mixture)

Here's a Quick Video ofย  the Turkey Marinara Bucati Pasta Recipe!!!

Give the recipe a try and let me know what you think about it.

Here are other recipes I published on Steemit, which you can equally check out:

TASTY FRIED PEARL BARLEY

THAI CHICKEN & WILD RICE SALAD

DELICIOUS GRILLED CROAKER FISH ๐Ÿ  ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ  ๐Ÿ‘… ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐ŸŒฟ โ˜˜

Read the full story behind this recipe via https://globalfoodbook.com/recipes/turkey-marinara-bucati-pasta

For more interesting recipes, feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Sort: ย 

Tastes so tasty too. Thank you.

Bucati... one of our favorite pastas here in my Italian home!

Great recipe and happy Tuesday your way!

Awesome! I really enjoyed it when I prepared it.
Thank you and have a blissful Tuesday too.

When I make your recipe I will let you know how it turned out โ˜บ๏ธ

That will be awesome. I look forward to it.
Cheers

Thank you and thanks for sharing your recipe.

Out looks wonderfully delicious and I thank you for the recipe! I hope I can find that pasta I'm going to try this on the weekend๐Ÿ’

It is my pleasure and thanks for your appreciation. I hope you find the pasta and do let me know how it turns out.

This is the first time I've heard of this type of pasta :) reading your posts really introduces me to so many new ingredients in the standard categories..

Absolutely beautiful pictures full of colour and nice angles as usual..well done @globalfoodbook! <3

๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค“ I am overwhelmed by your showers of praises! You make me blush already ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ˜
Same here! I never heard of this type of pasta until the day I bought it and invented my recipe for it. The choice of ingredients is to add some twists of flavours and colour to the dish.

I am glad you appreciate the recipe and many many thanks.

hehe you totally deserve the praise with your talent! It's amazing how much you stretch yourself to prepare one post. . . lots of skills being kept warm and honed for each of your posts, what with ideation, paying attention to colours and angles, photography, and doing the writeup!

Keep it up, dearie! :))

๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ˜ What more can I say? I am honoured!

You are the best @foodie.warrior

Wow this looks great! Really nice work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68