COURGETTE AVOCADO PASTA

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Where are my vegan/vegetarian friends? I have a special recipe for you! 

I am super excited to share this delectable courgette avocado pasta recipe with you as I am sure you'll enjoy the dish. I can confidently tell you that this courgette avocado recipe is pretty easy to prepare, yet the outcome is just phenomenal.  This dish turned out to be a healthy, hearty, and yummilicious dish that is packed with nutritious ingredients that are beneficial to health. 

It is definitely a meal you would want to prepare over and over and over and over again! Trust me!

I always enjoy a delicious vegan/vegetarian meal and this recipe is a no-brainer. All you need to do is to cut the zucchini into thin strips, blitz the avocado, mint leaves, salt, olive oil and lime juice together and then pair the ingredients as detailed in the video for an amazing outcome.

Peradventure you're searching for an easy but yet nutritious and yummy recipe to tackle your food cravings, then this is surely one of the recipes to give a try. This courgette avocado pasta is packed with good flavour, and nice texture. All the ingredients paired very well and held quite well as well. 

Here is a quick video on how to prepare this delicious courgette avocado pasta!!!

You can read the full story behind this recipe here.

My friend @adelheid, I hope you enjoy this dish once you try out the recipe.

For instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes, feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK


Sort:  

One of this days I'll find time to do this healthy tops I love avocado and I'm sure it do taste really good, tnx for sharing your health food to the community.

It is my pleasure to share healthy food recipes with the community. Please give the recipe a try and you'll enjoy it.
Cheers

That looks tasty and simple to make!

It tastes really good too! Many thanks for your compliments.

this looks so good. I love meals like this. Great addition of cashews. :)

Many thanks @vegetarianbaker for appreciating this meal. Yes, the addition of cashews nailed the meal!

I think toasting them would add a nice crunchy texture. I use roasted nuts as a crouton substitute in salads and soups

I think so. I'll try the roasted option next time.
Many thanks for the suggestion

You are very welcome ;)

upvoted & followed :)
Thank you for sharing this post , i will give the recipe a try and i'm sure what i will enjoy it. :)

It is my pleasure! You'll enjoy the dish if you try the recipe.
Following you already to keep connected

Oh so yummy! I must find some time these days to make this! :D

Many thanks for your appreciation. Give the recipe a try and you'll enjoy every bit of the dish. Cheers

You are welcome :) Cheers! :)

Love this dish! Kinda make it myself sometimes as well! :)

Ohhhh! That's good to know that you also make it yourself.
Cheers

Excellent post :D

Courgette - SUPER ! I gonna have a tons of it in my garden, check it out later, thanks a lot!

Glad to hear this. It is my pleasure! Enjoy!

It made me hungry :) Thanks for sharing!!

The idea is to make you hungry so deal with it 😄 😀 🤣
You are welcome and thanks too for appreciating my work.
Cheers

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67