Sweet sticks of puff pastry | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Sweet sticks of puff pastry

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

Hello dear Steemians!

I propose to view a new composition of the food!










In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Wonderful and beautiful food photos!

Thank you so much!

wonderful, looks yummy!

mmm, tasty photo! Thanks

I surely did enjoy it. The angles are all nice. Your photos are such inspiration to those young photographers out there.

Beautiful pictures, caught my eyes 😍

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @foodphotoblog. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Such a great blog- definitely followed :-)

Thank you so much! Mutually!))

You got a 1.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @foodphotoblog!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70