FoodPhoto: Delicious Foodphotoshoot #71

in #food6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Delicious Foodphotoshoot #71

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Ahead of you waiting for a lot of interesting FoodPhoto...

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Macaroons?

Posted using Partiko Android

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 23.08% upvote!
I was summoned by @foodphotoblog. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

AJ picked your post @foodphotoblog for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30