CQ's Food Mantra#02--- Healthy Carrot Beet Reboot Juice 🥕🍹 @cryptoqueen

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi 🎭Steemians,

Welcome once again to Food Mantra from @cryptoQu33n. In this part of Food Mantra series, today, I'm going to share with you a very healthy juice recipe of CQ 🥕Carrot-Beet Reboot. I enjoyed preparing it. It's healthy and has excellent revival properties. I hope you guys like it.

Preparation timeTotal timeTotal serving
5 minutes7 Minute1 Serving

Ingredients

  • 3 🥕Carrots (Medium size)
  • Ginger root - 1thumb (1" diameter) 20 g
  • Fresh Mint leaves (3-4 leaves)
  • Beet Root - 1 beet (3" dia) 150 g
  • California Orange 1 medium (3" dia) 500g
  • Lime (peeled) - 1 fruit (2-1/8" dia) 35 g

Instructions for 🥕Carrot-Beet Reboot juice Recipe

  • Pour and process all the ingredients in a juicer.
  • Shake or stir.
  • Garnish with fresh mint leaves.

Enjoy this refreshing drink!

Nutrition Information

Serving Size: 1 of Recipe

Servings Per Recipe: 1

Amount Per Serving

  • Calories: 388
  • Total Fat: 1g
  • Saturated Fat: 1%
  • Polyunsaturated Fat: 0.0g
  • Monounsaturated Fat: 0.0g
  • Cholesterol: 0 mg
  • Sodium: 309 mg
  • Potassium: 1032 mg
  • Carbohydrates: 92 g
  • Dietary Fiber: 18 g
  • Sugars: 59 g
  • Protein: 9 g
  • Vitamin A: 363% of DV
  • Vitamin C: 194% of DV
  • Calcium: 14% of DV
  • Iron: 11% of DV

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet

Try this recipe and please share your reviews.

If You like this post, do not forget to img upvote 👍 or follow me or resteem 🔁


If you liked this post, you may be interested in other articles of mine!


CQ's Food Mantra#03--- Fat cutter Spicy Beet Bot Juice - 脂肪切割机辣甜菜植物汁

This is the third post in my food blog series of Food Mantra. In this post, I shared an excellent recipe for the whole day fat loss catalyst.....read more



CQ's Food Mantra#01--- Healthy Banana-Mint Shake

This is the very first post in my food blog series "Food Mantra". In this post I shared an easy to make recipe for banana shake .........read more



CQ's World through my lens#01--- Beautiful Ocean City⛱, Maryland, USA (Part#1)

This is very first of my travel blog, in which I covered beautiful Ocean City Boardwalk, Maryland, USA. This place is so amazing that you want to go there again and again.....read more



CONTEST#01 - All for One and One for all (AFOFA )

This is a contest we started to support those minnows, whose quality work go unnoticed. Please support them by upvoting .....read more



Hello Steemit! Really excited to join this new family and here's my introduction

This was my very first and introductory post on Steemit in which I tried to share my thoughts and a road map of what I'll bring to this platform .....read more



Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoqu33n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cryptoqu33n This looks amazing! Vibrance and vitality! How could anyone not like this!? True health in a glass. Keep sharing your recipes and spreading awareness :) Namaste

@captainpearson - Thanks for liking the post. This drink is for a healthy start of a day! I'll surely share more n more healthy recipes.

Steem ON!

This looks so delicious!

Welcome, I'm a newbie myself and excited by the prospects. Great photos, I love reviewing restaurants and I'm lucky enough to get paid to do it. I live in Vietnam and will be doing a couple of restaurants per week. Hope you come and say hi. I've followed you.

@inseasia - Welcome to Steemit platform! Thanks for liking the post. I'll surely visit your post and review if for quality content.

Steem ON!

Looks delicious! What is the benefit of this drink, good for your skin?

@aasiangirl - This juice inherits the benefits of carrot, beet root, Orange, ginger & mint. Consider this combination of ingredients as an excellent source of Folic acid, vitamin A, C K, B8, pantothenic acid, folate, potassium, iron, copper, manganese, and fiber rich.

This drink will surely help with glowing skin, hair, better eye sight, and improved blood circulation.

Steem ON!

So healthy
Nice Post
Thanks For sharing

@gunawanramli - Thanks for your comment.

Stay Healthy!

follow me i will also follow back

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @cryptoqu33n Just Follow you

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

@animal-lovers - Hi Isabella, thanks for following. I will surely visit your posts and review them for quality content.

Steem ON!

I must go and try it :) it looks very good :)

@foxkoit - Thanks for liking the content. Please share with us if you like the drink.

Steem ON!

@raghwendra - Yes, its the evergreen Carrot Juice with the added benefits of Orange, beet root & ginger root!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42