To eat raw echinus with horseradish 生吃海胆

in #food6 years ago

9.jpg

Today I will share a dish with you , that is to eat raw echinus with horseradish. Echinus is said to be full of high nutritional value, and a sea urchin is equal to the nutritional value of several eggs.

This morning , I went to the street market to buy some vegetables. I often go there because it is very convenient , you can buy many kinds of vegetables or some seafood there.

海胆生.jpg

I happened to see some echinus are on the market . I bought a few echinus back home , in fact , the price of the echinus is much higher than before . But I still bought some home because my husband and I both love to eat this seafood.

I usually eat echinus with horseradish . First wash the sea urchin, and then remove the shell, with horseradish, vinegar, fresh sauce into the juice, you can dipped in the juice to eat, and the taste is a great!

7.jpg

8.jpg

Of course there are also other ways to eat this echinus , I will introduce it to you later. So have you ever eaten this echinus with horseradish ? How do you feel like this kind of eating ?

圆盘3.jpg

Welcome you to give me some message , thanks again and wish you follow and upvote @bxt.

海胆的营养价值想必大家都知道,它营养价值极高,据说一个海胆相当于3个鸡蛋的营养,住在海边, 就会经常有机会吃到新鲜的海胆。

今天早上到市场去买菜, 没想到竟然看到新鲜的海胆上市。但是如今海胆的价格可不是以前的价格了, 翻了好几番,一个海胆竟然卖到20元一个。不过美味还是要享用,谁让我看到这个美味就走不动了呢!

今天就来个生吃海胆。在日料中,海胆刺身也是非常有名和昂贵的。对于普通百姓的我,有自己的吃法,我觉得这种生吃是最好的了。

把海胆买回家,用水冲洗干净,然后带上手套,去掉海胆的外壳。这个活通常都是我老公干的,他动作娴熟,几下就把海胆廓好了。然后用辣根和酱油,醋调成汁儿,就可以蘸着辣根吃了。

新鲜的海胆黄,味道有些甜滋滋的,很是鲜美,入口即化。当然了,一下也不能吃多,一个大的海胆黄,吃一个也就差不多了。

海胆还有很多吃法,以后我还会介绍其他的吃法,都是不可多得的美味哦!

My recent post here
Colourful food, colourful life - Steamed eggs with shrimps 虾仁蒸蛋羹
Homemade delicacy of pig's feet and soy bean soup 自制美味猪蹄黄豆枸杞汤
colourful eggs 水晶皮蛋
My breakfast – colourful potato pancake . 我的早餐-五彩土豆丝饼
Change the steamed buns into egg hamburgers 馒头巧变鸡蛋汉堡
Golden Mushroom with Vegetables凉拌金针菇
The colorful avocado Vegetable Salad 缤纷牛油果蔬菜沙拉
Love eating rice with abalone 爱上鲍鱼捞饭
Steamed bun changed into pizza in second 好吃的馒头秒变披萨
Eat fish pot with friends ! 斑鱼锅,叙友情!
One of the northeastern Chinese cuisines on the eve of lunar new year–Guo bao rou

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

This is a great and unique. I love it @bxt

thank you .

Wa, 厲害呢,你懂得開耶,之前我試過開海膽都不成功呢~~

哈哈, 这不是我开的, 是老公的功劳, 他是行家!

姐,哇,你太幸福了吧

Hello friend how are you, this looks very attractive I want to try it, in venezuela that is not achieved.

thank you . dear.

Awkward @bxt this lovely echinus with horseradish as I can see. I haven't eat o. Hopefully you really enjoyed your self today. My regards to your husband. Following you already

thank you , sir.

看起来不错。

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Great post....
please check your wallet i have send you something Exclusive get it before it gone...its for limited time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48