Nutritious breakfast - Egg Fried Rice 营养早餐 – 蛋炒饭

in #food7 years ago

装盘_.jpg

This is the nutritious breakfast I made today. It is convenient and fast. The whole process is done within 5 minutes. Can you guess what vegetables can I use ?

炒饭3_.jpg

蛋炒饭_.jpg

6_.jpg

早餐一天的开始,重要性就不必说了。每天的早餐既要有营养,又要方便快捷,因为要上班,时间真的是很紧呢!所以对于一个上班族来说,也不是一件容易的事。今天给大家分享一下我做的快捷早餐,蛋炒饭。

充分利用了家里现有的食材。如果你头天晚上有没吃完的米饭,那就再好不过了,如果再有点青菜,鸡蛋,那食材就足够了。 我今天利用的材料就是这些。猜猜都有啥?

5分钟后,喷香扑鼻的蛋炒米饭就做好了。哈哈, 简单又好吃,你早餐很好的选择哦!

My recent post here
Homemade squid rice roll 自制鱿鱼饭卷
To say the festival on the twelfth month of the lunar腊八节话腊八
Fried western -style cheese crab 炸西式奶油蟹肉
Delicious steamed nori dumplings 好吃的紫菜包子
How many vegetables can you see ? 你能看到多少种蔬菜?
My simple breakfast –wreath of eggs 我的早餐
Pitaya fried shrimps with celery 火龙果西芹炒虾仁
Roasted eel 烤鳗鱼

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

色香味俱全!!

谢谢。

My mouth is watering and what a great photo!
I love egg fried rice but when I fry rice, I always make it too greasy. How much, and which oil should I use please ?
Hope you have a great, energy filled day :-)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 02:04:40
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 177.50/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

简单好吃不说,那个西红柿简直就是点睛之笔啊!漂亮!😊

哈哈,谢谢。本来想做个笑脸呢,没做出来。

food is very good my friend is good .. if friends have time visit is my blog ya friend ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42