Homemade squid rice roll 自制鱿鱼饭卷

in #food6 years ago

iphone2.jpg

Today, I bought a big squid on the market. I usually eat or stir fried green peppers or fried squid rings. Today, the squid is fresh and very large. I want to make squid rice rolls with the big squid. It must be good to eat. After finishing, I felt a little failure, mainly because of the rice taste .Maybe I put more water in the rice. But the squid rice rolls still taste very delicious. So I’d like to share it with you .

Ingredients:
squid
Onion
green pepper
Carrot
Egg
Fungus
Mushrooms
Peanut oil
salt
soy sauce

methods:
Remove the squid's viscera, eyes and horniness in the mouth. Clean it and become a cylinder.

生鱿鱼.jpg

Put the mushroom and fungus into the hot water. Chopped in pieces. Carrots , onion , green pepper also into pieces.

材料.jpg

材料 切好.jpg

The pot is heated, the egg is broken, fried into a cake, and then chopped. Or stir into pieces when frying.

鸡蛋饼.jpg

Cook rice and make it cool . I use glutinous rice, I want it sticky taste . Stir fry the rice and all the vegetables and eggs.

炒拌.jpg

Put the fried rice into the squid's stomach, and don't put it too full. Otherwise, when the squid is ripe, it will shrink and the rice will come out.

加入米饭.jpg

Put some oil on the electric baking pan, then put the squid on it , about three or four minutes, the squid cooked well ,
煎鱿鱼.jpg

take out and cool it, then cut the squid into the rice rolls . if you want to eat the spicy food, then you can dip in spicy sauce to eat, the squid is more crisp and tasty.

鱿鱼好了.jpg

鱿鱼卷.jpg

This squid rice roll is easy to do. It's like making sushi rolls, and what kind of vegetables you like can be based on personal taste. What do you think of it ? because doing it by yourself , so the materials are fresh. Love it ? then have a try !

Thank you for your reading, and welcome to follow &upvote me .

今天在市场上买了一条大鱿鱼, 平时的吃法要么炒青椒,要么炸鱿鱼圈,今天这条鱿鱼很新鲜,也很大,突然想这么好的鱿鱼还是尝试着做下鱿鱼饭卷吧,那样吃起来该不错。于是就有了今天的鱿鱼饭卷。做完之后,觉的有点小失败,主要是米饭口感没做对,我想如果水少点,米硬点就更好了, 虽然有缺陷, 但是味道还是非常好吃的,跟大家分享一下。

准备材料:

鱿鱼
圆葱
青椒
胡萝卜
鸡蛋
木耳
香菇
花生油

清酱

做法:

将鱿鱼的内脏,眼睛,嘴里的角质去掉,清洗干净,成为一个圆筒。
将香菇,木耳用开水烫一下,切碎。胡萝卜,圆葱,青椒切碎, 备好。
锅里加热,鸡蛋打碎, 煎成一个饼,然后切碎。或者炒的时候直接炒碎。
将做好的米饭亮凉。 我这个用的是糯米,少放了点大米,想要糯米那种黏黏的口感。
将米饭和所有的蔬菜,鸡蛋炒一下。

将炒好的米饭,装到鱿鱼的肚子里,不要放太满,否则鱿鱼熟的时候,会缩小, 饭就出来了。

将装好米饭的鱿鱼,放到电饼铛上烤熟,电饼铛加热,放点油。鱿鱼熟的时候,拿出来亮凉,然后切成鱿鱼卷,喜欢吃辣的朋友,可以蘸点辣酱吃, 非常不错,鱿鱼烤完, 比较脆嫩好吃。

这道鱿鱼饭卷,做起来简单, 主要是米饭要做好,就像做寿司卷一样,喜欢什么样的蔬菜都可以依据个人口味。怎么样? 自己做的鱿鱼卷, 用料足,新鲜,你要不要尝试一下呢?

感谢您的阅读,欢迎继续点赞鼓励我哦!

Sort:  

It looks delicious~~~ upvoted and follow :)

@bxt
Not a fan of Squid, but this does look tantalising though :-)

thanks .

pepper has side effects.
do not use too much ..

please read my new post.

thanks for the recipe ..
looks very nice ..

yes, you are right . thanks for your coming .

I love the end, perfect squid pieces. I will try by adding cheese I think will be more delicious. because I like cheese
Thanks sharing @bxt

yeah, you can add come cheese, then it must be delicious.

Thanks you, i will try that.
I will wait for your next posting. maybe there will be more delicious secret spices

squid squid fish is really good my friend

yeah, thanks .

please log in my blog once a friend yes

啊好想回大连吃铁板烤鱿鱼和焖子啊…… 想念家乡

哈哈, 是啊, 闷子烤鱿鱼真的好吃。

that's look really delicious and thanks for the ingredients i may try to make it thank you

thank you for your coming .

thanks for your coming and your comment .

looks good huh... I will try this...

my favorite squid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51