Delicious steamed nori dumplings 好吃的紫菜包子

in #food6 years ago

紫菜包子_.jpg

Recently, I have been busy with my work and there is little time to make dumplings, I mean the steamed dumplings, usually I love eating the steamed dumplings especially with the laver and meat

My sister called me this afternoon and told me to make the steamed dumplings with her after working. I was very happy to hear that and went to her home directly. When I got her home , she had made the stuffing . It was really fresh laver with some meat in it . She also put some onions, ginger, salt, peanut oil . I can smell the taste of the laver when I got her home.

海菜.jpg

蒸_.jpg

In fact, if Dalian people said the steamed dumplings are different from other places, because other places usually eat the leavened dough buns , but we usually eat the big Steamed Jiaozi . Half of the flour is made with boiling water, half of the flour with warm water . In this way the skin is soft and not hard to eat . We do not put soy sauce , just MSG, ginger , a little peanut oil. This way you can eat the taste of the fresh laver.

Look, in this pot, you can see the steamed dumplings up and down together with two steamed curtains, they are all big ones . I think eating two of them , you will be full . Haha , I ate four of them and wanted to eat another one . I am afraid my losing weight plan failed again . After all , it’s really hard for me to resist the delicious steamed laver dumplings.

紫菜包子2.jpg

Thanks for your reading and don’t forget to upvote me .

最近一直都在忙,好久没有包包子了,刚好,姐姐打电话说下班过去一起包紫菜包子吧。我一听真是高兴啊,当然答应了, 于是下班后,便直接来到了她家里。我去的时候, 姐姐已经调好了馅,真是货真价实的紫菜。里面放的瘦肉,葱姜,盐,花生油等调料, 紫菜的香味扑鼻而来。

其实大连人所说的包子不同于其他地方,因为其他地方的包子通常是发面的,而我们说的包子其实就是大的蒸饺。面一半是开水烫过,一半再用温水活好。这样吃的时候皮是软的,不硬。调馅的时候也要注意,一般海菜是不放酱油的,因为放了酱油怕发苦,直接放点盐,味精,葱姜,少许花生油,调好就行了。这样调好的馅,汤汁多,味道鲜美。尤其是烫面,比较软,皮薄,吃的时候,里面有汤水。

瞧,这一锅,上下两个蒸帘,主要是个头大, 吃着过瘾。蒸好的包子是这样的!哈哈,我吃了四个,还想吃,不过晚上吃多了有点过分哦, 想控制体重恐怕又泡汤了。 哎,美味面前难以抗拒啊!

My recent post
My simple breakfast –wreath of eggs 我的早餐
Pitaya fried shrimps with celery 火龙果西芹炒虾仁
Roasted eel 烤鳗鱼
Beautiful fruit, nice mood漂亮水果,美丽心情
Oppo R11 VS Apple 6 ?
Pitaya pear sweet soup火龙果雪梨船
Safe gourds 平安葫芦
Peacock shellfish wonton (dumpling soup) 孔雀贝云吞

Sort:  

Feeling like kungfu panda......lol delicious

thank you for your comment , is it like kungfu panda ?very funny .

mmmmhhh, one of my favorite dishes!!;-)

the same as you , this is also my favourit.

Looks yummy! I want to try this recipe...
Can you give me all the ingredients?

Fresh laver
pork a little
salt
Onion ginger
Peanut oil

if you like , you can put some radish or cabbage, that is very good to eat .

Thank you very much... and I will let you know if I will cook this dumpling I just need to look for this laver first... Have a nice day!

i love dumpling a chines food is very spicy and tasty eat many time at chines resturants in Pakistan

But this dumpling looks different... I'm just curious ... what is Laver?

laver is like this. 紫菜_.png but it is fresh from the sea.

was it like seaweeds? just want to try your dumpling and want to try this laver...thanks for sharing your recipe.

my favorite

thank you .

the vessel steamed cake and meat and coupled with the other herbs is definitely good

thank you for your comment .

hah , thank you , dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36