🍞📷Airfry Eggperiment | 炸锅蛋实验 (by @ace108)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Introduction | 简介

I was at home doing some work one day and too lazy to go out and I’m not a cooking type of person. It was lunch time and I decided to do a quick eggperiment on my airfryer and live with the consequence.
有一天我在家里忙着,懒得出门,我又不是烹饪类型的人。那时快午餐时间,我决定用我的气炸锅和鸡蛋做点实验。好坏也一餐。

Check out my eggperiment | 查看下我的实验

Slide132820.jpg


Slide2bee48.jpg


Slide3ba2a6.jpg


Slide4Adf501.gif


Slide527ac6.jpg


Slide6e20e6.jpg


Slide7af982.jpg


Slide86e21e.jpg


Slide95dc94.jpg


Slide10f1cc4.jpg


#food #recipe #photography #cn
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-NewYearb8333.gif

Sort:  

I never seen such a cooker before, cool! Learned a new kitchen tool today :)

I believe Philips started it
http://www.philips.com.sg/c-m-ho/cooking/airfryer/latest#layout=12.subcategory.p-grid&filters=AIRFRYER_SU,
but there quite a few other brands
Thanks for your comment

I took a look at the specs, I may want one now :)

:-)
Price has actually come down from a few years with other brands having similar product. Mine has temperature setting in an analog nob and the current ones are digital setting.

I have also never seen an air cooker, is it something new?

It's now new. Philips has it for quite a few years.
http://www.philips.com.sg/c-m-ho/cooking/airfryer/latest#layout=12.subcategory.p-grid&filters=AIRFRYER_SU
Other brands are starting to come out with their own versions.
I see some products such as cake mix has start to have a separate instruction for fan-forced oven which I suspect is for these.

Oh, that's the same airfryer you were telling me about recently?
These sandwiches look great. Some years ago I was also adding minced onions to whites and butter to yolks. Havent had an airfryer that time )))

Yes, sir. I didn't need any pot to "boil" the eggs. The silicon bake ware was good thing but I could have started with the stainless steel ones and have even less to wash. :-)

Nice equipment indeed :D
Thanks for sharing this!

You're welcome.

@ace108 eggperiment huh
hahahah you're really funny :)

Glad someone caught it. Thanks. :-)

Airfryer eggsperiment ;) Btw, have you tried making crabstick chips in your airfryer before?

No, but I heard about it being quite good to do. maybe...

Please try! I was bugging my sis to try it when she got her airfryer..she was reluctant because of all the colouring in crab sticks ;) Last I heard, she sold it..cos she didn't use it enough sheesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50