Pasta From Different Restaurants in Dhaka, Bangladesh

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Being a pasta lovers I normally go to different restaurants in my locality and in this post I am going to list a few pasta photos I've taken at various restaurants:

The first on is Pasta Basta from Cafe Appeliano, Khilgaon. Have a look of that below. Taste is very good.


Second one is From Shawrma House, Khilgaon. Taste of this can be rated 6/10

Third one is from Dining Lounge Khilgaon. Rating for this is 10/10

Fourth One is from Comic Cafe, Khilgaon. This can be rated as 8/10


I had a few more but not being able to find those pictures right now. So its all for now.

Thank you for viewing. Follow me @abdulawal39 to get more updates. Also feel free to #introduceyourself & your favourites in comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42