Flowers series daily photography #57: Tuesday for Orange colour.

in #flowerseries6 years ago

It is #57 post of my flowerseries photography. Nature is so beautiful and fantastic feelings to explore it. I love photography specially to capture beautiful flowers. I took these photos with my Samsung galaxy J5. Hope you appreciate beautiful flower and my photography.
20180411_212708.jpg
Thankful to @kalemandra for initiating photo challenge few months ago called #colorchallenge. Daily posting a different color in #colorchallenge feels amazing. Tuesday colorchallenge is Orange, so here is my entry.
20180411_212751.jpg
Follow me @khalidniazi
1517809418598.png

Sort:  

Nice Post dear. Looking forward to read your next post.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Thank you so much dear. Followed you

Images are stunning and facinating. Realy this post is foxy and gorgeous

Thanks for application

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @khalidniazi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68