FlowerFriday - The Old Apple Tree is already blooming!

in #flowerfriday6 years ago

Peach blossoms already withered, but the Old Apple Tree in our neighbourhood began to bloom. The mistletoe drained most of her power, but some branches are living yet. The blossoms are so beautiful! Maybe this is her last blossoming :(

P1080819.JPG

P1080807.JPG

P1080809.JPG

P1080811.JPG

P1080816.JPG

P1080818.JPG

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

I'm jealous, Spring is taking forever here in Montreal this year. It was even snowing a little a few hours a ago! lol It should be 5-10 degrees warmer already. Oh well, in July I'll be saying it's too hot, that's the weather in Montreal! lol

Thank you! Here is warmer than in May used to be. Just like in June :)))

I really love everything that blooms)). I hope the old tree does not die ...
Very beautiful photos!

Thank you my dear! really, spring is the most beautiful, but so short!

And the most comfortable temperature).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.24% upvote!
I was summoned by @kalemandra. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

really beautiful tree...what kind of apple is this? 🍎🍏 😊

I don't know. They are small but delicious.

Waaww eat for me too .)

thanks for sharing

Beautiful photography, thank you for sharing it. I hope you can see my Fridayflower post.https://steemit.com/flowerfriday/@bellmusic/flowerfriday-the-color-of-the-nature

We just had snow here in Tennessee last week. Spring is coming late to us this year. We'll be in the 70s one day and the 30s and 40s the next. It's not been a fun winter for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43