I love flower

in #flower5 years ago

Flowers I love flowers very much, but I love a little more flowers. Flowers are a sacred thing I love flowers very much. So now I have come from the middle of this flower, I can give me a flower garden from a flower garden, so from the back of your son  You can take it

Everyone goes well with flowers and everyone is respectable to the flowers, from small to large. So we all love flowers, we have many smells of flowers, so we love flowers, so you can love flowers, if you want to talk about flower today, more than flowers, this post is about this post.  I'll finish, but before that some of my motives were to say a little later.

I took this flower from the front of the flower garden and I love this flower so much so that I have given myself a picture of love between you and I will finish here today and not more than flowers, but if you like it in my post before then  Make a comment in a short way, as it is today, I will end up being healthy

Sort:  

Congratulations @akkasa741! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@akkasa741 purchased a 14.71% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 53.12% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (85.37%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39