Monthly index into my "Ragnarok Conspiracy" posts.

in #flashfiction7 years ago (edited)

This is my once a month post of the index into my ongoing work on my first novel: Ragnarok Conspiracy.

The index below consists of three types of entries. Links to chapters I've already posted, mentions of chapters that are still to be written ( italic ) and mentions of chapters that are done at least in a first draft ( bold ), but that I haven' t posted to steemit yet.

I hope the below index is helpful for those of you new to my fiction and those who might have missed one or more of the chapters I've posted before,


Part 1, Beginings

  1. Dakila
  2. John
  3. Gwen
  4. Bjarne
  5. Rachella
  6. Pete
  7. Wietse
  8. Xavier

Part 2, Concequences

  1. Gwen
  2. Dakila
  3. John
  4. Pete
  5. Bjarne
  6. Wietse

Part 3, Robert

  1. Carnage
  2. Soviets
  3. Debrisphere
  4. Roughnecks
  5. Fiat 500
  6. Lecture
  7. Caverns
  8. Cipher
  9. Confrontation

Part 4, Midgard

  1. Tables Turning
  2. Trolls
  3. Captured
  4. Mindless
  5. Reset
  6. Air
  7. Coordinates
  8. Forgotten
  9. Foreign Dreams

Part 5, Nilfheim

  1. Perseus-Pisces
  2. Holocene Past
  3. Jötnar
  4. New Allies
  5. Old Enemies
  6. Whack-a-mole
  7. Antifragile
  8. Cold start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55