Challenge Completed - Arms Day 350 reps on March 11

Well tonight I thought what the heck I'm just going to train arms again.
I jumped on the scales and I'm back down to 113 kgs too, a nice little bonus. Maybe that cardio is starting to pay off :D
I cut my session a bit short tonight as I ran out of data on my phone and was stuck listening to the rubbish they play in the gym.

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Here is the original post for the challenge

☠️ The Workout - Arms Day ☠️

Warmup Sets

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing tricep pull up behind head supet set with above exercise, @15kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing tricep push downs, @20kgs

###Working Sets

💪 12 reps * 5 sets bicep curls, @15kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets tricep extension seated, @32kgs, @39kgs, @46kgs, @39kgs, @32kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets double bicep preacher curls, @20kgs

💪 10 reps * 5 sets single arm bicep curl, @20kgs



src

Sort:  

Upper body workouts are not my favorites, but I must complete them. Thinking about joining the movement...

You should join us, we are a supportive bunch ;)
I love training upper body but legs not really a favorite of mine, they ache like crazy

A wise man ( which I don’t know the name) once said: no pain no gain.
Anything coming up for this week? Something that ends next Sunday? I will be doing a surgery the following Monday and won’t be able to excercise much.

Haha oh yes there will be pain :)
Check out the link at the top of my post, we do the challenge daily and it's 100 reps or more if you can per day.
We also count walking for an hour as 100 reps too ;)
If your having surgery we will forgive u for skipping a few weeks to and offer our support :)

Perfect! I will start today then😉

350 reps? This is amazing!
Strong man ;-)

Haha just another walk in the park for me ;)

Hey was checking out your blog and noticed your quite into your fitness, you should join in on the 100 rep challenge, link is at the top of my post :)

I will have a deeper look on it later :)

Keep killing it my friend! I bet those preacher curls really got your biceps super sore. I know they do for me when I do them.

Cheers bud, yeah the preaches is a good one, though it doesn't pump them like the single arm curl does.

True! But boy do they work out your chest and biceps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64