💪 Working Out With Phil And Will -BENCH DAY-

in #fitness7 years ago

My buddy Philip and I got in a good bench session this Monday. We thought we would throw a little video together on what we were working on.

We ended up hitting some bench press, reverse grip bench press and a variation of skull crushers (a tricep isolation exercise). So all in all, a chest and triceps day.

Here is the video:

Pictures

I took some pictures from our gopro footage:

Philip loves his dog! Ginger is her name. She never leaves his side. 

Follow Philip! ➡️ @dickdeepdog

Repping out 225 lbs

Gotta make sure the camera is stable.

Flexin bro! haha 


 This has been a post in my Working Out With Will Series  

 "I'm just a guy who likes to workout."

Other []--------[] Working Out With Will Posts

All images are my own. 

 Disclaimer: The advice on my Steemit blog MUST NOT be substituted under any circumstances for medical advice. It is mostly my opinion based on personal research and experiences. I am not a licensed professional. Contact your physician for professional advice.   

Sort:  

Was something blocking the mic? The audio is muffled.

Yeah It's somewhat muffled. I left the back door on the gopro which significantly reduces audio pickup as it keeps water out. But I needed it for the handle we were using.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87