My Top 10 Songs To Workout To []--------[] Working Out With Will

in #music8 years ago

One thing that I have learned over years of training and working out is that 

I NEED MUSIC WITH MY WORKOUT. 

Now I know you can have a great lift without music, but music can help you get in the zone and truly focus on how you want to perform or how you desire to change your body.

Your mind is truly powerful. 

Do not take lightly that "it is all in your head". Your attitude and mentality can make or break your success in the gym. 

I have put together a list of my top 10 workout songs right now. Several of these are go-to songs for when I want to max or perform my best. I hope you enjoy them and I would ask of you to leave some of your favorite workout songs in the comment section. I love exploring new music to workout to. :) 

Number 1 

Statism - Backwordz 

I love starting the song at 3:25 min for a sure fire great set. This is also a great song for AnCaps :P

 

Open On Spotify 


Number 2

 La Grange - ZZ Top

 

Open On Spotify 

Number 3

 Violence (feat. Jon Bellion) - B.o.B.

 

Open On Spotify 

Number 4

Paper Route -  B.o.B 

 

Open On Spotify 

Number 5 

No Reason - Sum 41 

Open On Spotify 

Number 6 

Monster feat. Example (Camo & Krooked Remix) -  Professor Green 

 

Open On Spotify 

Number 7 

Thy Unfallen Kingdom  (feat. Juize & Ace McBilly) -   Heretic Klick  

Sorry, No video here. 

 

Open On Spotify 

Number 8

Can't Be Touched -  Roy Jones Jr.

 

Open On Spotify 

Number 9 

Nothing Personal ft. SaneBeats -  JBDK 

 

Open On Spotify 

Number 10 

 Till It’s Gone -  Yelawolf 

 

Open On Spotify 


As you can see I lean to towards intense rock and rap for my workout music.

I hope you like at least a few of these and add them to your workout playlist. I included easy to use Spotify links for readers. I simply love spotify for music. All my playlists are updated across all devices and I get new "discover weekly playlists" that help me find music I ACTUALLY LIKE. :)

If you want more songs like these, I will add another 10 songs post to my Steemit queue. 

Other []--------[] Working Out With Will Posts

Image Sources: Pexels.com

Disclaimer: The advice on my Steemit blog MUST NOT be substituted under any circumstances for medical advice. It is mostly my opinion based on personal research and experiences. I am not a licensed professional. Contact your physician for professional advice.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44