Will & Phil's Arm Workout | Steemit Video 📹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness8 years ago

My buddy Philip joined me for an arm workout last week. We thought we would throw together a video for our Steemit blogs, detailing the exercises we were doing. 

One of the main topics of this video is the "pump". Bodybuilders aim to pump their muscles with blood so as to expand the muscle and allow the muscle to grow and receive nutrients.  

We bounced back and forth between triceps and bicep exercises throughout the entirety of the video.  

The audio quality is much better in this video (compared to the last). I got a new gopro case that allows for better audio pickup.

Enjoy!

Follow Philip on Steemit: @dickdeepdog

This has been a post in my Working Out With Will Series  

 "I'm just a guy who likes to workout."

Other []--------[] Working Out With Will Posts

All images are my own.  

  Disclaimer: The advice on my Steemit blog MUST NOT be substituted under any circumstances for medical advice. It is mostly my opinion based on personal research and experiences. I am not a licensed professional. Contact your physician for professional advice.    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44