JAWZRCISE WEEK THREE UPDATE - PLUS YOUR NEXT STEP TO WINNING YOUR OWN FOR FREE!

in #fitness6 years ago

Another week of facial fitness down!


This has been another interesting adventure for me, but it has also lead to some internal struggles. I've been contemplating and considering if it is really a good thing for me to try to enhance my facial fitness, especially with how well I have done without having a toned and sculpted face to display in my vlogs and selfies. However, a promise is a promise, so I am pressing on to complete this challenge and product testing.

Also, remember that I bought two of these so that I could give one away to help another steemian sculpt their face so that they can do a better job when they selfie and vlog. Who will be the lucky winner? That depends. In each video I'll give a keyword, just reply to each post with the keyword to be entered! You could be next!

WEEK THREE UPDATE VIDEO!

BEFORE PHOTOS

WEEK ONE PHOTOS

WEEK TWO PHOTOS

WEEK THREE PHOTOS


We will let the results speak for themselves! Stay tuned for my next update next week, and don't forget to enter the contest if you want to win!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-potential-week-three-results

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I can see a change.

You can, huh? Thanks man!

So overall how would you rank it. I know you took the pics but time spent, comments received, etc would you do it again?

I'm waiting to finish my final week before giving my own honest evaluation.

I never expected or believed of these spot reduction exercises to work, but still here we are. Jawline all out and in only three weeks.

I WANT THAAAT!!! But i guess the giveaway is for America only right?😔

Worldwide! I'll ship to a winner anywhere!

Grreeaat🙌

The keyword for this video is hope.

@papa-pepper, something about this video got me emotional. I really don't know what it is, but I know my eyes became cloudy when you mentioned that word "Hope".

I really do not want to deviate from the topic. But that word "hope" is something that gets me very emotional. I live in the part of the world where many are hopeless. A lot will sleep tonight without food to eat, without a good place to sleep.

Many die hopeless because they didn't have enough money for medical attention.

People are being harassed, torture and intimidated by the fortunate few.

Maybe I feel their pains more because I was once there before I joined this platform. And guess what? @papa-pepper my very first Steem gift came from you.

The things you do you think might not mean so much could be a life changing experience for someone.

God bless you @papa-pepper for what you do here.

Wow! Thank you for all of that!

My honor to be the first to comment on your Jaw...I could see the bigger lower structure after 3 weeks....I should try that Jaw exerciser. Hope is the good keyword and for our lives. Hope is keyword for this video.

holy §!#] it really works i can see your jawline.
ill take one a thank you hhh.

I don't think this is for me, @papa-pepper. I get lots of exercise on the homestead and exercising my face just isn't a priority right now. I think what you are doing for you, a vlogger is excellent. Good luck to all the contestants out there!

LOL - I know the feeling when your face just isn't a priority!

So I don't really want to win because I probably wouldn't use it, perhaps I should actually think about sculpting now that I do homesteading/ gardening and cooking vids? I obviously have a weak jawline...
Just cause we're doing good doesn't mean we shouldn't try to do better right? So, I
HOPE
If I win I too could have a jaw like you. Maybe without the beard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40