JAWZRCISE WEEK TWO UPDATE - PLUS YOUR NEXT STEP TO WINNING YOUR OWN FOR FREE!

in #fitness7 years ago

Another week of facial fitness down!


After receiving some encouragement lately on my face, I've actually increased my workout regiment. I'm not sure what the end result will be, but I'm doing what I can to put this equipment to the test.

Also, remember that I bought two of these so that I could give one away to help another steemian sculpt their face so that they can do a better job when they selfie and vlog. Who will be the lucky winner? That depends. In each video I'll give a keyword, just reply to each post with the keyword to be entered! You could be next!

WEEK TWO UPDATE VIDEO!

BEFORE PHOTOS

WEEK ONE PHOTOS

WEEK TWO PHOTOS

THE PROGRESS SO FAR

So far, my JAWZRCISE adventure has been an interesting one. I can't say for certain the effectiveness of this product, but that's not what I'm here to do. I'm just here to give it a test drive and let the results (if any) speak for themselves so all of you can make up your own mind. Also, I'm giving one away to one lucky steemian after my official one month update. Just reply to each post in this series with the keyword from the video for your chance to win. All steemians who replied correctly to each post will be entered to win, and one of them will get their own JAWZRCISE shipped free to them, courtesy of @papa-pepper!


Stay tuned for my next update next week, and don't forget to enter the contest if you want to win!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-potential-week-two-results

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

My head and jaw is already big enough ;) I might have to pass on this regimen @papa-pepper LOL

Interesting workout...:)...

Yeah, pretty cool, huh?

No doubt...:)...

@papa-pepper interesting tool mate! It reminds me a bit to the one Cristiano Ronaldo used a while ago in Japan...but way less weird hahaha... to be honest, I could not notice the difference on your 2 weeks pics... anyways, looks quite fun! great stuff as always sir!... Cheers amigo!

Good job friend

Thank you for being honest in not noticing a difference.

I have seen it all now!

Nice find, @albertoyago. Those Japanese are getting zanier and zanier. Is there no end to their crazy imaginations? :D

thanks for update sir @papa-pepper

@papa-pepper I think the before photos look best.

Thanks for the guidance and I do it at home

That actually looks like a good workout for your face @papa-pepper. I trimmed my beard earlier this week and it made me realize that my face needs some working out too.

Your information is great for health, i like it

@papa-pepper

You did not even break a sweat :) would love to see what your jaw muscles looks like at the end of this trail keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50