You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAWZRCISE WEEK THREE UPDATE - PLUS YOUR NEXT STEP TO WINNING YOUR OWN FOR FREE!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

The keyword for this video is hope.

@papa-pepper, something about this video got me emotional. I really don't know what it is, but I know my eyes became cloudy when you mentioned that word "Hope".

I really do not want to deviate from the topic. But that word "hope" is something that gets me very emotional. I live in the part of the world where many are hopeless. A lot will sleep tonight without food to eat, without a good place to sleep.

Many die hopeless because they didn't have enough money for medical attention.

People are being harassed, torture and intimidated by the fortunate few.

Maybe I feel their pains more because I was once there before I joined this platform. And guess what? @papa-pepper my very first Steem gift came from you.

The things you do you think might not mean so much could be a life changing experience for someone.

God bless you @papa-pepper for what you do here.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for all of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38