JAWZRCISE WEEK FOUR UPDATE - PLUS YOUR NEXT STEP TO WINNING YOUR OWN FOR FREE!

in #fitness6 years ago

I have now completed my facial fitness evaluation!


Finally! The workout is over and the results are in! Have I successfully toned and sculpted the 57 muscles in my face and neck that other workouts conveniently leave out? Personally, I'm not sure, so you can be the judge!

Also, remember that I bought two of these so that I could give one away to help another steemian sculpt their face so that they can do a better job when they selfie and vlog. Who will be the lucky winner? That depends. In each video I'll give a keyword, just reply to each post with the keyword to be entered! This is the final video which contains the final keyword!

WEEK FOUR UPDATE VIDEO!

Sort:  

Having completed the jaw training, is it easier to talk BS with the neighbours?
Maybe we should ask bluerthangreen or mobilejost for their opinion

Success!. I actually feel your face's muscles look firmer. The man was right, your jaw looks firmer. You look different in this video Papa.

Still tempted to give this a try! Curious, what does mama-pepper think of the results ?

Well, you did the test drive and stuck with it. I am not big on getting special equipment to facilitate fitness. For me personally, (sorry to be so brutally honest) @papa-pepper, I don't see a great difference.

Looking good @papa-pepper.
Looks like it is worth all this hard work with jawzrcise

Ummm, am I the only that doesn’t think there is much if any difference?

Congratulations @papa-pepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

your face is getting tighter, and you look more handsome and your face is now shining as your facial skin looks firmer.

I would say your results are a complete success. Good job sir. I hope is I win, that my results will be successful as yours.

I won?
Is it true?
I can now sculpt my face,
to be as manly as you?

What a joy,
What a delight,
I shall use this tool,
To improve my jaws might.

Thank you @papa-pepper,
You sir are The Man,
For all your great contests,
I give you a han(d).

Hi friend steemit @papa-pepper. me new comer @romyjaykar wan to introduce my sel thanks you friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39