Tuesday Workout + Full Bread Meal :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Happy Tuesday!

Good morning guys!
Had went to bed a bit early yesterday, and was happy to do my workout earlier than usual.
Coincidental or not, yea seriously no specific intentions, yet I picked the same workout I had done last Tuesday.
This is getting labeled as my Tuesday workout now lol.
I needed a switch from the somewhat heavy boxing routine I did yesterday

The Workout

So if you've been reading my progress, you would notice I've had a good focus on Popsugar guys, and all for the good reasons .. A-MA-ZIN workouts!
My second take on "Strength, Cardio, and Pilates Core Workout" was as fun as the first time, and core blasting as heck !! Not to forget my already sore lower body ..
So in for a round?

The Breakfast

So sad that I ran out of toast at night yesterday, and I didn't have the time for preparing some eggs either, so had to do with a couple of Arabic loafs, nothing to undermine !

  • 1 Arabic bread loaf with white cheese, cucumber, and black cumin
    image.png

  • 1 Arabic bread loaf with peanut and walnuts (yea i always a fan of some weird mixes :))

image.png

And the final pieces together with non other than our Minion hosted ginger+date London Tea of course
image.png

Last 3 Workouts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Thanks for reading through :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

Enjoy your Breakfast bro ! im waiting for Your next Meal :D

Thanks buddy ! :)

Thaks for information. It's usefull for me😊

Good morning. Breakfast so delicious. I hope enjoy your breakfast.

Amazing! Keep up the great work. I'll have to try that workout as well. I have been out of town and looking to get back to things tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55