Monday Boxing Workout + Cheering Breakfast + 1 SBD Giveaway :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Happy Monday

The best way to start a fresh new week is via a great workout :)
And I decided to get back to my prior schedule of kicking it off with boxing. Eventually, what's better than an upper body pump !
So let's get to it.

The Workout

If you haven't seen my last great Thursday boxing workout, I had stumbled upon Natebower Fitness and was quite happy with the result. So thought i'll pick another one of their workouts.
I landed on a variation called "On the go" boxing workout. I loved the session, it's a 30 mins one, mostly with focus on boxing, duuuh, but also involving some lower body squats, lunges, and some weird yet great exercises that is a first for me. Froggers !! Keep an eye for that one in the below vid.
The workout does include some fast and freestyle combinations, and it is best if you know things around boxing more than being just a fresher. But hey don't let me stop you from giving it a shot anyhow :)
Here it goes..

The Meal & The Giveaway

So what do we have for breakfast today...
I made an Arabic bread sandwich with some..thing tasty. Can you guess what that is ? :) The first to guess will receive 1 SBD :) Hint: I've eaten this in prior breakfasts
image.png

Those 2 happy toasts and the Cheering toast below them have yoghurt on top, but also olives, almonds, cashews, and cucumbers on the side.
image.png

Last 3 Workouts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

Sounds like a good workout man!

Yea you definitely got that right my friend :)
Thanks for stopping by !

I've only been following you for a week so this'll be a total shot in the dark but is it cottage cheese?

hehe no not really. Thanks for giving it a shot !

this meal looks tasty . is the arabic sandwich with Halva?

حلاوة طحينية 🤔🤔

yes it is, congrats !!
1 SBD was already sent to your wallet :)

oh thank you @mcfarhet 🌷🌷
I really liked the challenge 😎

That is Halawa @mcfarhat

yes that is correct ! but someone already answered correctly :)
Better luck next time :)

You received a 100.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Your breakfast plates are AWESOME.
Proves one is never too old to have fun. 😍

Thank you ! :D
oh man, did you just call me old? hahahaha

Bwhahahahaha!
I mean... to be fair, I see you as my peer. So yes. We're old. Ask a teenager. 🤣

Its Tahini ....to be exact
Right

yes it is based on Tahini, called Halawa or Halava. Someone already answered though. Better luck next time

kindly follow back and upvote my posts please....

I don't think that will win the prize

haha yea not by a long shot

you are an artist in your article as well as your food =D

Yoghurt, cucumber, almonds and cashews....
I can see cucumber on side:)

yea tasty combination, thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55