Monday Motivation + LesMills Workout + Breakfast :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Happy Monday!

I believe there are two things that keep us going. Motivation and results.
With this series of workouts, I've been running purely on self-motivation for a while now, yet on last Saturday, I started to feel some new muscles that I haven't felt before in my life LOL
And while i've been someone who enjoys sports throughout my life, yet there are down times for anyone, and sometimes those can take years, and you would just adapt or adjust to a lazy lifestyle.
So seeing those new muscles :) this is where I felt results come in. My core has been changing dramatically and I can feel my whole well-being has changed. Indeed constant and routine exercises can do wonders to your body and your motivation as well. It's like you feed your motivation with more results and that gets you going further. Win-win situation.
Oh and your health benefits too! I've been feeling my ACID reflux improving, my stress levels going down. Sports and eating healthy can really do wonders!

LesMills Workout

So I wanted to start this week with a blast of a workout, and what's best than the LesMills workout to get things kicked off? (if you haven't been following my workouts, you can check out a prior session of LesMills here for more info)
And just quickly, it's a great HIIT workout with of Les Mills greatest instructors, along with non other than Nina Dobrev the famous actress.
Every time I practice this workout, it feels a bit easier, yet still challenging!
Of course you will get sore post workout, and that is the first sign of your reward.
Give it a try :)

The Breakfast

So today's creation of a breakfast features:
One Arabic bread with yoghurt, cucumber, and almonds.
image.png
Add to that, 3 pieces of toast with peanut butter and some goggi berries on top
And Voila ! :)
image.png

Last 3 Workouts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Thanks for reading through :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

You received a 90.89% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

I agree that motivation and results go together
After some time of no results, it can be demotivating. Great to know you have seen results from your work out. That arabic bread looks delicious too.

Thank you, and yes indeed this is what it's all about.
Hope you have some way of getting Arabic bread, it is very tasty :)

food artist as usual,thank you for motivating us,greet post.

Thank you my friend ;)

Wow so much information to digest, understand and re-read.
Thanks for sharing and educating!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@ikwokirikwo/thats-quite-too-many-zg1hbmlh-hsnkf I will be forever your fan!
Thank you!

Hi mcfarhat how r u pls given me a vote I have already given u vote

That's not how it works. Stop begging for up-votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56