Thursday Workout + Toasty Breakfast :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Good Morning!

Another beautiful Thursday morning.
I've been pretty happy with the outcome of my workouts. I am waking up with soreness, and what's better than that!
So for today's workout, I decided to do some cardio as my arms were still pretty sore, so on to the quest..

The Workout

Skimming through my youtube feed, I saw one of Popsugar's workouts that I've done few weeks back.
I enjoyed it back then, and surely enjoyed it again today!
The music is fantastic, and it's a pretty short (20 mins) yet sweat-inducing workout to get your day started properly.
It's well suited for beginners too, so anyone can jump in for the fun.
Don't forget to bring your virtual Katana to the workout :D

The Breakfast

So after a great workout, and since yesterday I didn't manage to make some eggs, today I prepared:

  • 3 whole boiled eggs
  • 2 pieces of lettuce
  • a sprinkle of black cummin
  • 3 toasts with honey .. yummy .. and some almonds on top
  • my accompanying minion ginger+date tea :)
    image.png

Last 3 Workouts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Thanks for reading through :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

well done man. keep going and do excerciess to lower pressure of the silly marcket lol

haha thank you Khaled, forget about the market for now , have fun ;)

that breakfast made by an artist,it looks like a painting,bonne appetite.

very nice food

I love it when muscles ache after a workout! Great feeling!

You received a 42.10% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Well done! Breakfast looks very appetizing))

I have never had honey toast, but it sounds delicious! Sounds like you had a great workout. I always like a little soreness too the morning after a good session at the gym. Soreness = progress for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55