Introducing myself!

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

I am new to steemit and very excited about this platform. My name is Esther T, happily married with 2 beautiful daughters.

I'm extremely passionate about anything fitness and health related and also recently developed a keen interest in sources of generating income online. Imagine my excitement when I discovered this wonderful platform!

YOGA-BACK.jpg

Talking about fitness, I am crazy about trying new fitness places, including aeriel yoga, which is like upside down yoga.

IMG_0314.JPG
IMG_9757.JPG

I have recently done a 30 days plank challenge which I hope to share more soon. Here are some pictures.

IMG_0358.JPG

Recently, I have also been researching and reading up on vegan diets, and toying with the idea of going vegan. If you have any comments or tips about adopting a vegan diet, do leave me some tips!

To end, I'm leaving you with my life mantra... be blessed everyone!

IMG_9983 (2).PNG

大家好!

我很喜欢这个平台,并非常兴奋。我的名字是Esther T,有两个美丽的女儿。

我对任何健康和健康相关的知识非常热烈,最近也对网路收入来源产生了浓厚的兴趣. 当我发现这个美妙的平台,非常兴奋!

谈到健身,我对尝试新的健身场所感到疯狂,包括aeriel瑜伽,就像颠倒瑜伽一样。
我最近做了30天的板块挑战,我希望能够尽快分享。这里有一些照片.

最近,我也一直在研究和阅读素食饮食,并用素食主义者的想法。如果您对采用纯素饮食有任何意见或建议,请留下一些提示!

祝福大家!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a great time here :D

Welcome to Steemit! Glad I'm not the only newbie here lol

Welcome to steemit @happyfitmum
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @alexcool ,, thank you steemit community.

Welcome to Steem @happyfitmum I have sent you a tip

photos are great, welcome to steemit💜

Welcome :) gave you a follow to help you out, good luck on your steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32