LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER THIRTY ONE

in #fiction7 years ago

This is chapter thirty one of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER THIRTY ONE : MADMAN VS. MADMAN?


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Thirty One post from 17 ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-31-madman-vs-madman-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


Not only do I still have a few chapters left to finish writing, @verbal-d is hard at work on these recordings, @soymanu is translating the story into Spanish, and @andyluy, @raphavongal, & @lpessin are translating it into Portuguese!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

great that you are sharing your book here

I think so too!

sharing the book also means with knowledge to us @luisneira 😊

hi,
sir i just join and i follow, vote you.
plz support me time-2-time
thanks

thanks for you sharing @papa-pepper

both of you are hardworking men, have the same hobby that is writing .. if there is time translated also to the Indonesian language 😊 @papa-pepper

That would be cool!

haha surely, because many Indonesian people who like you the same @papa-pepper😁

Please visit my blog,maybe your like some post me @papa-pepper

Love the collaborations! Shows how Steemit is the platform to be for networking with people who know how to get things done! :)

You are absolutely correct!

Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for sharing :-) I am following. Please follow me

audiobook chapter 31 it's long
well great post of translation @papa-pepper

awesome post friend.please follow me and vote my post.all time I with you. @papa-pepper

I love the voices! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52