Sort:  

No apology necessary. I know not everyone will be impressed by everything I make. Any feedback as to why it didn't catch your interests would be welcome and appreciated, even if all you can say is "I just didn't think it was that impressive /entertaining."

As for the disclaimer, I went and made a post for it if you want to check that out. Glad you like it!

There are some post that grasp your interest, or pull on your heartstrings, or make you aware of something you didn't know before. Then there are some that do all of this but for some reason you just don't connect with the story and you find yourself scrolling to the bottom. That was me. I love your other post, read every word. My cat pictures, thanks for not taking offense and replying.

No problem. The pleasure is mine! Honesty is more valuable to me than money or fame. Cats rule!

hahah, power to the kitty community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66