LOVE STORY IN THE MOUNTAINS - CHAPTER 02

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

This is a long story which I have written based on my real love story. I hope that my story will receive your interest. Read Chapter 01: in here

Chapter 2: BAD GIRLS


775a2483-1521098226636649731669.jpg

Source


Janet was a beautiful girl with the thin body and perfect face (big eyes, small nose and dark skin). She seemed naïve and wild. She had something that I wished to have, especially, the pair of long and straight legs. She had some loves and was falling in love a military officer. He was too busy to spend much time for her. Beside on this, she had a happy and funny life. She was dynamic, extroverted and had many friends, especially, the boy friends. She was easy to get sympathy from everyone. All boys who I knew liked her

  • I had just come back my room which had many cans of beer. Janet hugged me. Her lover had just got promotion, his family prevented him from getting married to Janet because her current job is a waitress. And, she was also love sick like me. Janet and I often went to bar to drink wine. I could drink well, therefore she got drunk while I was vague.

  • One night, we went out to have dinner. This was the first time I had eaten 2 bowls of rice noodle voraciously. I had not ever had some days when I often drank wine after I was out of my work, we got drunk and hugged together and cried. This is not an over love sick action, and this is the rebellion of youth. The unhappiness and the empty emotion was increasing in some way. Janet finished the dinner, then she wanted to go to wine bar. People said that someone was still lovely although they was getting drunk. And we were a proof for this.
    At the bar, someone touched slightly my shoulder while Janet and I were drinking fiveth wine goblet. This is a small boy with a pair of glasses:

    - What were you doing?

  • This is Max the classmate of my sister. He was closed to my family. My daddy really liked him. He seemed so kind, knowledgeable, which made the parents really liked. He went with his friend who seemed handsome with stylish trousers, shirt, the smoking color hair and Rolex watch. Maybe, I met him somewhere.
    They took part in my group and drank. Janet and Tim made friend together fast. That day, I drunk much, when I come back to see Janet, she seemed to lean on Tim the new friend. Because I got drunk, I seemed over control my emotion/ feeling, and I wanted to go to a far place. In the past 1 year, when I was a student, I had 20 days to practice at Ha Giang Province where was the high, wild and cold mountain area with rocky mountain and Valley of Buckwheat Flower, and I immediately wanted to go there. When Max and I went to buy ticket at the station, we had to wait the soonest trip is 5:00 a.m. because that time was mid night.

  • This was the first time I had chance to visit Ha noi where was so different from my thinking in the past. In the early morning, the old did exercise, someone walked, someone went by bike in some crowd, it was so bustling. This space and activities liked the delegation to carry rice during the subsidy. Some sparrows were singing, sometime were down in the water, sometimes flied up on the sky. I wished I could keep sit and look at this space on that time. And I sat there until the sun appeared with the flights on the lake. And that time, I could understand this is the reason why a Ha noi person had loved West Lake like the way they did. Ha noi is so peaceful in the early morning. Suddenly, my phone rang, Janet called me.

  • Suddenly, Janet was also near West Lake, this was a coincident. We met together in a road which ran to mid lake, two sides is some rows of Cassia fistula L which had many racemes of flower the same as the racemes of sunshine. This is the final Autumn, we could meet the yellow leaves were down rustling instead of the racemes of flower… As you know, this is the most wonderful place in West Lake. Far away, Janet was standing and looked at the Lake. The early sun light shone lightly on her cheek and hair with the wind. Janet stood there with the brightening smile and a big bouquet of sunflower, she seemed so happy.
    • ….to be continued…

    treewithlove

    Foo

Sort:  

Hi @haiyentree, you have received an upvote from haiyentree. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Congratulations @haiyentree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

bạn ơi ra chap tiếp đi. Lâu quá

dạ em viết 3 ngày 1 chap ạ. Còn dịch sang tiếng anh nên hơi lâu. Nếu không bận việc thì em sẽ up chap 3 ngày 1chap đều ạ. Cảm ơn anh đã theo dõi truyện của em. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45