“Q”

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)



Chapter 72: KINKY!!


.......................................................................................................................................................................................

I replied as one of the Octopi ‘helped’. "I’ve never tried THIS before.”

Yup...I was pretty well lit already. I told Jenny when it was over "THAT felt really REALLY good. That meant it must have been agonizing, right?. Like giving birth in reverse. NOT that I had ever given birth you understand but....I’m babbling aren’t I?

She grinned and shook her head "Only you Sir....only you.”

“Why the tub?” I asked her when I got my wits about me...some. I still had enough presence of mind to move very slowly and with great caution when there was ANY chance of a fall. Me and cast iron porcelain bath tubs didn’t get along so well. I had fallen getting in and out of it before. It was a BIG tub. They don’t make em like that any more. I was still SO fat and SO out of shape from all the years of being sedentary, that if I fell I wouldn’t just break, I’d splatter like a grape. In all my years as a trucker I’d learned one lesson well. It was seared, seared I say, into my mind.

Always have three points of contact when climbing, while walking on un-even ground, or on level ground if it’s slick, Or...when fat and out of shape as I was now. That’s why I used a cane when walking...Just in case.

I did that out of force of habit but, I WAS feeling good. I was feeling SO good that she could have threatened vivisection while I was conscious and I wouldn’t have cared. I was drunk from pleasure..

She did that. She threatened vivisection.

Not a threat actually, more of a promise.... a statement of fact....only it would be done from the inside. The big pill contained little surgical robots or something. I wasn’t really clear on that part..

I din’t care. I was blissed out. Reverse polarity ramped up even more. The pleasure intensified by orders of magnitude and continued on, and on, and on and ON! It was GREAT! I’d never experienced anything like it.


Next Chapter
Previous Chapter
The Beginning

I'm

@everittdmickey
.
I write
SPECULATIVE FICTION
I have other books on Amazon.
Sometimes I also comment on the news

Sometimes it's hard to tell fiction from the news.

Sort:  

mind altering drugs and sensory pleasures do have a definite affinity with each other.

(so I've heard. from a friend)

Seems reasonable.
I would have no idea myself..
at all...at all..at alll

Thanks for update information in fiction news.great writer ..

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00