Sort:  

😍 Hummingbirds 😍
I found a couple of geese for my
featheredfriday.

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@ernstboe/newborn-on-featheredfriday-qmm3njxi

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh it's Friday, must be for the birds. What exquisite photography on your humming birds, I have tried sneaking up to see our sun birds, yes always on the move. Yours turned out simply amazing!

My entry:
Whistling or Stabbing Birds Melody

Fantastic job! They are real fast! Awesome shots.

This is my series:

Aww they are absolutely beautiful @melinda010100 ! I love Humming birds :-D What a sweet post!

I wish we would have them here in Europe...

Here is my entry for featheredfriday: https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@catlady.natascha/featheredfriday-june-21-2019-soaked-sparrows-after-heavy-rain

Hope you have a wonderful Friday!

Thank you! I wish everyone could enjoy them, too. They are so delightful!

WOW! You got some awesome captures of those quick little guys, @melinda010100!

And thanks for the reminder about Feathered Fridays - here's my very first entry!

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@traciyork/featheredfriday-12crowphotos-r6uyjfjnlr

I love your crow photos, Traci! Are a couple of those Ravens? Thanks so much for supporting the #featheredfriday tag.

Love seeing the hummingbirds. You got some great shots, Melinda.
My link to the Cedar Wax Wings:
https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@redheadpei/feathered-friday-cedar-wax-wings-028205b572bbc
8EA3C59B-95F0-47F7-ABDD-71373199A403.jpeg

Cherry blooms, blue skies and that elegant bird! What a great photo!

I can only say that these photos are wonderful😍

Thanks, luv! I'm so glad that you enjoyed them. I sat out on the deck for hours to get these!

I'm sure it was not easy to have these beautiful photos. I have tried to take pictures of them many times but they are so fast

Plenty of birds they fly straight into my face but my phone is too slow to make a picture of them. Love yours!
☘🌞💕

Ha! You need to watch for one that is sitting still! 😉

I am not great at sitting still and bird watching. They fly straight into my face just like the polls, the wolves jump around and upon me and the flies and mosquitoes attacking me. So I watch your great shots. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14